Picket fence, anchor shutters & front porch on quiet street.  Watch horses stroll by while you sip your morning coffee. the front yard is full of flowers and fruit trees.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The Blue anchor is a circa 1920 vernacular cottage. This vintage home has been lovingly updated to accommodate a modern family, without sacrificing any of it's historic charm. Walk or bike downtown St Augustine, and relax in our little shack.

El lugar

The Blue Anchor is a charming vernacular shack in historic, and diverse Lincolnville. First built just shy of 1920 as a "shot gun shack." It has been added on to over the years and now features an open floor plan - comfortable for all. Enjoy listening to the pitter-patter of raindrops during our summer storms in the "sleeping porch." Have a cup of coffee on the front porch. Soak in the original claw-foot bath tub. Bird watch while walking around our lovely Lake Santa Maria. Neighborhood restaurants, the distillery, brewery and downtown St Augustine are an easy 1/2 mile walk through our neighborhood.

Disponible para huéspedes

Enjoy the private home

Atención a los huéspedes

You will have complete privacy. I am available through email, text or phone and have a local contact in case of emergency.

Otros aspectos destacables

Our neighborhood is usually quiet, and parking is limited. Many residents have lived there their entire lives and we expect guests to be considerate and respectful by keeping noise levels "neighborly." Please park in designated spots.


Servicios
Televisión por cable
Internet

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $80
Depósito de seguridad $300
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

*Renter must be a minimum of 25 years old.
*Maximum occupancy is 4 plus baby.
*Our home is in a quiet neighborhood, on a quiet street. We expect noise level to be "neighborly."
*Many neighbors are elderly and need access to their transportation, the closest parking is restricted to directly across the street from the home on Lovett, or next to the home on Oneida. The street is narrow, so parking on the next block is also an option for larger vehicles.
*Check in is after 4pm, check out is 10am.
*Strict NO pets or smoking.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

24 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Erin
Octubre de 2017
This is a great little neighborhood. We were able to walk to everything and it was very chill. The place has the cutest nautical decor. Thank you so much again!!

Perfil de usuario de Noel
Julio de 2017
This was such a pleasant and cozy little place to enjoy with our family of four! Our young boys had all of the comforts of home (for example, we could put on a DVD if a thunderstorm kept us from the beach, the college, or St. George Street) but enjoyed the novelties of the place - the long dining bench at the dinner table and the decorations of the home such as the plastic alligator on their dresser and the lights they each had above their own bed. We really appreciated having a kitchen that had all of the utensils we needed to prepare meals for our kids whether we chose to make a picnic for the beach or a full fresh sea food meal with finds from Kyle's Seafood Market (recommended). Clean up was a snap, too - (we did bring our own laundry detergent though plenty was provided) - sand brought in from the beach was quickly swept up and the laundry machines right there in the bathroom made undressing the kids and cleaning the kids and the clothes at the same time quite easy. The non-beach attractions were also so close that our three year old had very little trouble in walking with us from this house! The boys really enjoyed Kilwins Fudge Shop (visit the one with the train) and Pizzalley's pizza parlor, and chasing lizards through Flagler college, which was a pleasure to revisit! There's so much to do so close to this home that there's no reason to be dull or bored, and this was a perfect resting & getting ready place.

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Julio de 2017
Kira's place was so much fun!! A gorgeous little home in a perfect location

Perfil de usuario de Jim
Junio de 2017
Nice place, exactly as advertised. Very clean. I would definitely rent again!

Perfil de usuario de Zakary
Junio de 2017
Perfect location to get you quickly to Vilano, Anastasia Island, downtown St. Augustine, and the beach! The house was adorable and spotless at check-in. We caught several days of heavy rain, however we made up for it by checking out museums and several amazing restaurants. Great experience and looking forward to staying again!

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Mayo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 69 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Sean
Mayo de 2017
Blue Anchor was an absolute pleasure to stay. The home had a lot of history and was redone and extremely clean. Cottage style home with great front porch and gated back area. Our 2 year enjoyed the plastic pool on the pavers in the back while we used the charcoal camp grill. Nice place to go back to after hanging out downtown or at the beach. We will definitely look to stay here again when we return.

Saint Augustine, Florida, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Kira

Hi Friends!
I am a media hair and makeup artist from Hawaii. I married a Minnesotan, and we have settled in St. Augustine, FL. When I'm not working on-location, you can catch me horseback riding, surfing, creeking/fishing, beekeeping and my favorite of all, being a mama. I am a vintage enthusiast and love a good tiki bar.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares