Pinon Paradise, private room w/balcony
Pinon Paradise, private room w/balcony
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Beautiful views, best location. Come stay in the tranquility of this open space setting, surrounded by Pinon trees, in the Sunlit Hills area. Away from city lights, view the stars at night! Downtown Santa Fe is only 12 minute drive. Cafe Fina for breakfast, nearby-only 5 min. Coffee maker in room, so guests may enjoy their first cup of the day in the privacy of their own room. Come, relax, and enjoy the views. Landscaped patio w/ waterfall pond, deck, and outside dining area.

El lugar

Private room w/ one double bed, located upstairs. Room has a balcony, overlooking back patio, pond, and surrounding hills. Coffee maker in room. Bath (shared)with one other person, and is next to the room. Towels provided.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests may use kitchen microwave and limited space in fridge.
LAUNDRY PRIVILEGES FOR EXTENDED STAYS ONLY- ONE WEEK OR LONGER. I don't leave a key for arrivals, I need to meet and greet, so please be aware of my check-in times: 4:00 to 10:00. If you are needing to arrive later, please contact me, and I will see if it is possible to arrange a check-in a little earlier or later. Because I have more than one guest room, I try not to check-in people really late, so as to be considerate of the other guests staying here.

Atención a los huéspedes

Owner lives on site, and is available to guests during their stay. I respect guests' privacy and agendas, but love to get to know my guests if that is they are open to, and schedules allow it. Friendly dogs and cats live here, as well.

Otros aspectos destacables

This is a non-smoking room, and smoking is prohibited in room. Smoking is allowed outside of the house. No ice chests or coolers allowed in room. This room is upstairs, so you will need to be able to climb one flight of stairs.
This property has two rooms available for Airbnb guests (one upstairs, one downstairs).


Servicios
Chimenea interior
Cocina
Calefacción
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $5
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

No smoking inside rooms; you can smoke outside in designated areas.
No ice chests/coolers allowed in room.
Room is for booked guests only, no extra guests overnight.
Please give me an estimated check-in time the day before your arrival. If you need to check in later than 10 pm, let me know, and I will see if I can accommodate your request. I check all guests in personally. I do not leave keys for guests, so it is important to give me your ETA the day before you arrive.
House has quiet atmosphere, so I ask guests to keep phone conversations to a low voice inside. I have other rooms, so guests need to be courteous for other guests.
Prefer shoes to be taken off in the entry way, especially when going upstairs, as I have wood floors which can be noisy if shoes are worn.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - one flight
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - 2 dogs, 2 cats
Limitaciones de servicios - Kitchen use limited: microwave, some fridge space, coffee/tea maker.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

31 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Fang
Septiembre de 2017
My first-time Airbnb.Charlette's place is more than what she showed on the profile, the fountain, the garden, kitties, dogs, they are the most adorable pets, they made me didn't feel I was traveling.I only left there 2days, but already miss there.The place is a 10mins drive from the plaza, you'll appreciate how beautiful to drive from her place to around.The house is clean, quiet and spacy.During my stay Charlette was busy, but we still had chance chat and had a wonderful afternoon tea(mint tea from her garden) to know each other. Thank you so much for hosting me, hope to see you guys again;)

Perfil de usuario de Eric
Septiembre de 2017
Very quiet and pleasant place. You'll fall asleep to the sounds of a fountain. Coffee on the balcony in the morning was nice.

Perfil de usuario de Gwendolyn
Agosto de 2017
This is a lovely, quiet and comfortable place to stay. 5 minutes from downtown Santa Fe, surrounded by countryside it is a very relaxing place to spend the night. The pets are adorable, Charlette is a gracious host, and the balcony us a great place for coffee in the morning. Ideally, it would be nice to have a private bathroom but then again I never saw or heard the person I was sharing it with so no waiting to use the facilities. The road where the house is located is unpaved so an suv might be necessary-when it rains the road gets muddy quickly. I was glad to have a rental suv.

Perfil de usuario de Ron
Agosto de 2017
Beautiful room overlooking a peaceful garden with the sound of trickling water. Wonderful location in a Pinon forest and yet close to town. Highly recommended! Charlette is a great host.

Perfil de usuario de Matt
Agosto de 2017
Fantastic place! Charlette was a fantastic hostess. It was only a ten minute drive from the city. I would definitely stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Sean
Julio de 2017
This house is away from everything and very quiet. It was great for us but expect a quiet place. This isn't for you if you want to make a lot of noise. That said, the room and surroundings are fantastic.

Perfil de usuario de Donata
Julio de 2017
This very nice hilltop house with large bedrooms and great views is just outside the town of Santa Fe and near to popular restaurants. The place is quiet and the host is very kind, helpful and respectful. I highly recommend it.

Este anfitrión tiene 16 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Santa Fe, Nuevo México, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Charlette

Love to travel, bake, garden, and hiking with my dogs. I enjoy new cultures, foods, and meeting people from other places.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares