COLORFUL AND SUNNY APARTEMENT
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A stylish, warm, spacious and colorful apartment with roof terrace in the city center of Amsterdam. On walking distance (5 -15 minutes) from the Rijksmuseum, the Leidse square, Rembrandt square, the Albert Cuijp.

El lugar

My appartment is about 68m2. It has a big kitchen with and good espresso machine! Or you can make tea in a second with the Cooker.
I have a spacious living room with a hammock facing south.
on the next floor is do have large bed room with shower. From the bedroom you can access the roof terrace (16m2) facing south as well.

Atención a los huéspedes

In case of issues i can be reached by phone.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Salida antes de las 12:00

No Smoking
No Pets
No Loud music after 10PM

During the night don't talk at the front door as the neighbors on the ground floor do sleep next door.
Also please don't slam with the door and be quit on the stair case.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

27 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Samantha
Junio de 2017
My boyfriend and I had a wonderful stay at Kamla's apartment! The apartment was so bright and cheerful with lots of natural sunlight and colorful decorations. We loved that it really felt like a home. We enjoyed the hammock in the living room and the roof deck where we could take in the beautiful views of Amsterdam and enjoy a glass of wine. The bed is big and comfortable, and the apartment has everything you could need (Wi-Fi, smart TV, espresso machine, fully equipped kitchen, etc.). We would definitely stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Jesse
Mayo de 2017
Great place. Clean and bright. Good location - easy to walk/bike to the city center. The host was very friendly and easy to contact. The hammock and rooftop were awesome. 4th floor walk up with steep stairs. Having the shower (upstairs) and toilet (downstairs) was a bit odd. Very comfortable stay. We enjoyed our time. I would stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Paolo
Abril de 2017
Kamla's house is a great choice! Cool, clean, in a great location close to anything you may wanna see in Amsterdam. Communication and check-in smooth and easy. Only thing to say I do not recommend it to people with limited mobility, due to steep stair to get to the apt. and internal stair to get to bedroom.

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Abril de 2017
Kamla's apartment is beautiful! Such a good location- close to brilliant restaurants, bars and attractions. Kamla couldn't meet us but her friend did instead and he showed us around and made sure we had everything we needed. The property has everything you could need: great shower, comfy bed, well equipped kitchen and of course an amazing sun terrace! Thank you Kamla, I hope we can come and stay again! Laura

Perfil de usuario de Nancy
Abril de 2017
.

Perfil de usuario de Clara
Marzo de 2017
Really nice, well situated and clean! We stayed at Kamla's home for 4 days, she offered us perfect information and helped us when we needed it. She is lovely! Would repeat for sure!

Perfil de usuario de Museum
Marzo de 2017
Kamla is most helpful host. Apartment is beautiful and very clean and comfortable. Location is perfect walking distance to all attractions. We had a great experience staying here and would love to come here again. Thank you Kamla

Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de KamlaKamla es SuperAnfitrión.

My name is Kamla living in Amsterdam, born in Suriname with roots in india. I am a foodie that loves to travel all alround the world. I am addicted to shoes and dresses. I do love flowers, beautiful items and most of all colors.

Idiomas: English

El barrio

Espacios similares