View from the rear windows.We live on a quiet lane.
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
3 baños
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
3 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The house is in an idyllic peaceful rural setting, with fabulous views all around. There are lovely walks from the door, great bird watching and the beaches of the Jurassic Coast 15 minutes away. Access to civilisation is not far if you want it.

El lugar

Large sunny room with fabulous view and quiet location. Flexible bed space to add children (no charge for children under 3 years old). There is a separate toilet just across the hallway from the room. You will have your own bathroom with shower & toilet, but this is not en suite. Bath downstairs if required. Tea, coffee & kettle in your room. We are an easy-going household and will do our best to accommodate your needs. Continental breakfast is included (cereal, juice, toast / freshly made bread), but full cooked English breakfast can be added at a cost of £5 per head (less for children).

Disponible para huéspedes

Private lounge available with TV & DVD; you can use this any time of day during your stay. Garden (not enclosed) and patio with eating area. Orchard with BBQ, fire pit, hammock and wonderful views. Brook and wilderness to play in (own risk). Sheep, chickens and sometimes pigs for children to visit. We have a cupboard of toys and games that you are welcome to use.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be in the house to offer local information and suggestions for your stay, and help any children enjoy the animals (e.g. feeding time) if required. If you prefer privacy we will leave you alone!

Otros aspectos destacables

We do have a cat so do keep your door closed unless you want a furry visitor!


Servicios
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa

No smoking. You are welcome to use the kitchen but this is a family home, so please accept a degree of household kitchen clutter and clean up after your cooking. Sorry no dogs as the cat will not allow it! We are generally very easy-going.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

18 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Karl
Octubre de 2017
Fully recommend staying here. A delightful place.

Perfil de usuario de Marilyn
Octubre de 2017
Lovely location, very welcoming and helpful hosts, excellent continental breakfast.

Perfil de usuario de Catherine
Agosto de 2017
Parfait! Le descriptif est tout à fait conforme. L'accueil de Maz et de sa famille a été très chaleureux. Nous avons passé 2 soirées très agréables et avons beaucoup apprécié le temps que Maz, son mari et son fils nous ont consacré, leur gentillesse, les efforts faits pour que l'on puisse avoir des discussions sympathiques, la simplicité de nos échanges, le salon à notre disposition, les suggestions de randos et les cartes fournies et aussi le magnifique "sponge cake" cuisiné par Maz !

Perfil de usuario de Corinne
Agosto de 2017
After a wet drive, we had a very warm and welcoming arrival at Maz's. The rooms were spotlessly clean and felt like we were visiting friends. Would highly recommend Maz's place.

Perfil de usuario de Alfred
Julio de 2017
Breakfast with bird watching is wonderful.

Perfil de usuario de Margarita
Julio de 2017
Great location, lovely views and very welcoming hosts. Lots of good local tips. We would definetely recommend it! :-)

Perfil de usuario de Joe
Junio de 2017
Fantastic hosts. They both put us immediately at ease and allowed us to enjoy the local area without any worries about our accommodation. A beautiful home in a stunning location.

Este anfitrión tiene 5 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Sidmouth, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de MazMaz es SuperAnfitrión.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares