Spring is here againView on the surroundings of the house (Annay sur Serein to be seen in the distance)
A spacious, welcoming familyhouse!
Hospedado por Irthe Aya
Irthe Aya es el anfitrión.
8 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
8 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
8 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
8 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

La Bourgogne! This house is situated under an enormous wide sky, next to a lovely river, the "Serein"... ,no close neighbours, except
fields and hills around. An invitation to relax, to breathe, and to enjoy life with friends,and family!

El lugar

It is a very big house, where you can be with quite a lot of people without stepping on each others toes. The wide space around the house adds to the sens of freedom. I just added 2 douches, that is such a relief, if you are with many people... My piano is tuned!
For cooking most things are there, pots and pans, coffymachine, many plates and cutlery, a dishwasher, an oven, a magnetron, a small mixer... go ahead!

Disponible para huéspedes

You can use the whole house, exept my own little attic room.
There are useful basements (URL HIDDEN) you will get, after having decided to rent.

Atención a los huéspedes

I have a friend in the village. She can help you if there are questions or (URL HIDDEN) later, when you are sure to rent the house. My oown 06 I can give you later as well.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please do not forget to bring your own sheets , towels etc.
After your stay, you are supposed to leave the house tidy and clean, like you found it.


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Calefacción
Lavadora

Precios
Depósito de seguridad $122
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 4
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 5
2 camas matrimoniales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00
Salida antes de las 13:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Frederic
Julio de 2017
The house is vey nice and ideal for a large family or a group of friends. Very quiet location in the middle of the countryside. We enjoyed the place very much. Thank you very much to Irthe for the close follow up of the booking.

Perfil de usuario de Yolanda
Julio de 2017
Wir haben das romantische Haus mit Garten, die tolle Landschaft sowie die Ruhe sehr genossen. Fuchs und Hase (inkl. Wildschwein) sagen sich gute Nacht auf dem Feld hinter dem Haus. Unsere sechs Kinder fanden genügend Raum und Spielmöglichkeiten (Spielzeug vorhanden :-). Genau was wir gesucht haben. Der Kontakt mit Irthe war stets sehr unkompliziert und herzlich. Ganz grossen Dank - wir verbrachten wundervolle Tage in Annay!

Perfil de usuario de Mireille
Junio de 2017
Maison au calme tout confort et bien équipée. Beaucoup de cachet dans une région magnifique avec de nombreux villages très charmants où déambuler. Tout cela à seulemnt 2h de Paris. Une vraie pause pour se ressourcer au calme.

Perfil de usuario de Yvonnick
Mayo de 2017
Logement conforme aux attentes, taille et aménagement parfaitement adaptés pour un week-end en famille élargie. Calme et reposant, au bord d'une charmante rivière pour ceux qui veulent taquiner le brochet ou la carpe...Gite très bien équipé et une hôtesse d'accueil très disponible.

Perfil de usuario de Clémentine
Marzo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 54 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Octubre de 2016
Séjour très agréable dans cette jolie et grande maison très bien équipée!

Este anfitrión tiene 12 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Octubre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Irthe Aya

I work as a professor in Posture & Movement, Feldenkrais, for Musicians,on the Conservatorium of Amsterdam. I love my job.
Also I love my 4 children, my friends, family, and my french house!
When I am in France I am busy with painting my house, or make it more beautiful, trying to organize the garden. ( which is difficult, as I cannot take care enough, working in Amsterdam...)

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares