Lovely entertainment 
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We love the peace and quietness about the space. In two of the rooms you have a sea view from your bed.
Our house feels cosy and warm with a deck facing the sea perfect for family meals with a view to dream of.

El lugar

We are fortunate to watch dolphins and whales swim by

Disponible para huéspedes

NO WIFI or Satellite dish, only DVD player

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be available 24/7 on our phone. Annami our state agent lives just around the corner if one needs anything

Otros aspectos destacables

This is Westcoast, rough and remote!!

Elementos básicos

Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $26
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

We do ask to respect all furniture and linen in the house. Please leave the house in a respectful manor. Not suitable for kids just learning to walk as we do have a lot of stairs in the house.


Estancia mínima de 1 noche

10 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Stefanie
Abril de 2017
We had a wonderful stay at La Hoya. Amazing spot located right on the beach. Thanks Jessica!

Perfil de usuario de Susan
Abril de 2017
Beautiful beach location. Plenty of beach towels and adequate supplies in the kitchen to make a lovely meal and braai! Lots of neighborhood dogs running around, and lovely to sleep to the sound of the crashing waves. Some extra amenities for the house would be nice like bug spray, fire wood, outdoor lanterns (for light and bug control), and a more comfortable lounge inside.

Perfil de usuario de Kerstin
Marzo de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Respuesta de Jessica:
Thank you Kerstin for your review, I am sorry about the status of WiFi, we thought it would be clear that we don't have, will have a look at that! Thanks
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Raphael
Febrero de 2017
Fantastic house directly on the beach!
Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Respuesta de Jessica:
Dear Raphael, we are at the westcoast, it's very remote and not like in Switzerland. We do have bugs, bats, tortoises, ostriches ect!! And a lot of mozzies!!!! Thanks for your review
Febrero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Nici
Enero de 2017
Our stay at Jessica's place was pure bliss. It is the perfect getaway for a proper family vacation where you can put your feet up and enjoy the view, sound and smell of the ocean. The west coast is notorious for its wind and our holiday was no exception but sitting on the sheltered deck we did not even feel a breath of it. Thank you Jessica!

Perfil de usuario de Brian
Diciembre de 2016
Thanks for sharing you beach home with us in St. Helena Bay, for our family group of weary South African travellers from Australia. The comfortable style of both the house and its furnishings resonated well with us. Arguably, and in our opinion, the nicest beach house on that long strip of beach. Well sheltered from the Suid-Wes winds too, and that is a bonus. Lovely

Perfil de usuario de Jerome
Noviembre de 2016
The house is located right by the sea which was the positive but it is very dated and has real damp issues and gave me real asthma problems during the night. in addition, none of the rooms have got proper curtain linings meaning you get to be up at 5am. i sincerely believe that for nearly 4,000 rands per night, one would expect a better service - let alone having wifi or at least one bottle of water / milk as we drove 3 hours to get there. all in all, this was a very disappointing experience and we will not be staying there again. i feel the house needs real upkeep in order to match the price expected
Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Respuesta de Jessica:
Hi Jerome. I am sorry to hear you didn't have a good experience. Almost ALL windows have a blind, there is no way that Sunshine at 5 am will hit any room in that house, I am sorry but what you write is not true. About the dampness, there has been a flood two weeks ago, which possibly left some marks, but by now means is the house damp, as it was built in a very solid and waterproof way. I personally think you have very high standard which are difficult to meet. All the best for the future
Noviembre de 2016

Franschhoek, SudáfricaSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Jessica

We are a loving family who enjoy nature and spend quiet an quality time away!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares