Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Charming bright and character filled terrace on Sydney City's fringe. Moments from the famous Dank street cafe and arts precinct. Short stroll to transport and all that this thriving area has to offer.

We are walking distance to Central, the city, Moore Park and Surry Hills.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 29
Depósito de seguridad: 408
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

No smoking inside
No food in the bedrooms


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 22 de Diciembre de 2017 - 01 de Enero de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 5 noches.

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Abril de 2017
We had a great stay at Kate's place. It was very clean & modern and the perfect size for 4 adults to use as a base for exploring Sydney. It's within walking distance to numerous cafes & restaurants with regular buses to the city and beyond that arrive just around the corner. Also within walking distance to trendy Surrey Hills & Centennial Park. Kate was a pleasure to deal with and super fast at answering any queries. I would highly recommend a stay here for an awesome, good value base to check out lovely Sydney!

Perfil de usuario de Brett And Jacqui
Marzo de 2017
We loved our 8 night stay at Kate and Ruben's place. It's a great place for 2 couples to stay, especially having 2 bathrooms. The upstairs bedroom is especially nice and private. The kitchen was so well equipped, we cooked a lot of meals there as well as eating out. It's in a great position.... short walk to cafes and supermarkets, and only a 2 min walk to a bus stop with very regular buses to the CBD. Unfortunately it was rainy most of our stay, otherwise we would have taken advantage of the lovely private outdoor area. Communication with Kate was easy and prompt. Wifi worked well. We would definitely stay again!

Este anfitrión tiene 34 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Hi there. I've been a Sydneysider for 12 years now and love it! I'm passionate about travel, so I'm sure I'll have plenty in common with my guests! Ruben is from Spain and is now a devoted Sydneysider as well! We love food and make a habit of testing out Sydney's fabulous array of cafes, restaurants and wine bars which range from silver service degustations to the local, cheap and cheerful Thai restaurant. We ride motorbikes and do a lot of trips around and out of Sydney. So if anyone is coming on a bike or plans to hire one, we can help you out with suggestions for great rides. We love this location and hope you will also find it comfortable and relaxing. We will interact with you as much as you are comfortable with. Always happy to give advice on things to do and see in our fabulous city!

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares