Guest Bedroom
2 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome to my home in the leafy suburbs of North West Sydney. My name is Sandy. I am retired living with adult children. I live in a older style two story home. The bedrooms are upstairs so it's not suitable for little ones. Unfortunately their is no ensuite.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

- No Cooking allowed
No smoking inside house or rooms
Respect other guests and family members
Happy , friendly environment for you to enjoy your stay
No visitors or partying in rooms

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y cat(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de 雅琴
Julio de 2017
Sandy is a very nice and helpful person. She always gives us what we need. Her house which is convenient to shopping center is very clean and lovely. We will definitely choose it next time when we come here.

Perfil de usuario de Hau
Julio de 2017
I can only say 3 words about our host Sandy, sweet, friendly and helpful with big letters. Thank you for your hospitality, and we are appreciated your kindness in all ways. My father and I felt very welcome at your home, and does not feel that we are in a stranger home at all.....:-)
Perfil de usuario de Sandy
Respuesta de Sandy:
Thank you for kind words However bathroom is checked and cleaned every day Please be more specific if you can regarding cleaning of bathroom Forty years old and it is what's it is
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Joanne
Junio de 2017
Sandy is very welcoming and goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable. Nothing is too much trouble. She welcomed me out the front at the car, in the rain.
Perfil de usuario de Sandy
Respuesta de Sandy:
Joanne was notified on arrival that the third door of shower needed roller to prevent a little dragging. This would be replaced after she leaves. I don't understand why she complained about this. I find it deplorable that she suggested bathroom could be cleaner, it was a top priority. She failed to mention the FREE HOT DINNER with desert and wine. Clearly bending over backwards to please this pedantinic winer ?was a waste of time I would not recommend this difficult attention seeker to any host I'm gutted and clearly would never accept this woman again This kind of judgemental attitude stifles future hosting enthusiasm More photos would be a request before accepting a host invitation. Is she suggesting that she would not stay if there had been more photos? I am confused and disappointed .
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Minh
Mayo de 2017
We got great warm welcoming from very first moment we met Sandy. We got a surprised breakfast made by my lovely host and talking about the area. She helped us during our time there. Highly recommend this place for your stay in Parramatta.

Northmead, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Sandy
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Espacios similares