Double sofa bedLounge
3 Bed House sleeps up to 10, Durham 18 mins by car

Departamento o casa entera

10 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

6 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 10. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Fifteen to twenty minutes by car to Durham City. Terraced house in a quiet area. Fully furnished, bath/shower with 2 double bedrooms upstairs, double bedroom downstairs, double sofa bed in lounge. Z-beds for extra guests
Lounge/dining room, modern kitchen. parking at door.
TEN MINUTES WALK to PETERLEE PARACHUTE CENTRE.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 6
Llegada: De 14:00 a 21:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche más de 6 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Unlike many hosts we don't charge a cleaning fee, just leave the house as you find it - put used towels in bath and leave quilts pulled back. Strictly no smoking inside the house. Dogs are very welcome but we ask that they don't sleep on the furniture or in the bedrooms. Neighbours are permanent residents so we ask guests to be considerate. We live close by and are happy to help with information and advice about our lovely area. We are happy to help in any way we can.
Pauline and Bill


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

70 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Edward
Septiembre de 2017
The property was so spacious and well equipped. We were so comfortable and we're near enough to Newcastle and the coast.We chose the location for the Great North Run weekend. Despite arriving late in the evening, Pauline was so helpful with our check in, and throughout our stay.

Perfil de usuario de Helen
Septiembre de 2017
Great house - we'll equipped, tastefully decorated, clean and spacious. Pauline was really friendly and helpful. Would recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Kaitlyn
Agosto de 2017
Clean and roomy home with plenty of amenities. Only a short drive away from everything we wanted to see at Durham and Seaham. We were all very pleased with the home overall. My friends and I had a lovely stay at your place! Thank you so much.

Perfil de usuario de Elene
Agosto de 2017
The best Airbnb I've ever been to. The house is amazing and so is Pauline.

Perfil de usuario de Bijoy
Agosto de 2017
Lovely house and very helpful Pauline made our stay memorable. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Pizul
Agosto de 2017
lovely host and very clean house

Perfil de usuario de William
Agosto de 2017
Pauline could not be a more hospitable owner. She puts out useful food to start us off and Pauline and Bill are very keen that your pet dog's stay is a great one. Their house is very roomy with lovely high ceilings and all kept spotlessly clean and tastefully decorated.

Este anfitrión tiene 86 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Haswell, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Pauline & Bill

Pauline - (written by Bill) is the business end of the partnership. Dr P, as she is known in certain circles, has left the health service but now works even harder than before. When she isn't running her shop she can be found organising rental properties, up-cycling furniture, knitting, sewing, glass painting and constantly cleaning - anything that's dirty! She never switches on the TV, leaving me at least one daily task to carry out.

Bill - we're both from Billy Elliot country, well, that's where they shot a good part of the movie, in Easington Colliery, County Durham UK. Our favourite destinations include Scotland and the Greek Islands. I also like Japan. Other things you don't really need to know about me, I could be thinner but lack will power, I could be younger but was born a bit too early to qualify.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Pauline & Bill.
Pauline & Bill
Darbi ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Darbi

El barrio

Espacios similares