BuildingSpacious living room
Central London En-suite bedroom
Central London En-suite bedroom
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The apartment is situated on 3rd floor of this immaculately presented stucco fronted regency style Victorian building and is accessed via a well-maintained lift.

El lugar

Queensborough Terrace is a fantastic Road steeped in rich history and is located just 2 minutes away from London's world famous Hyde Park. Whiteleys shopping centre and Bayswater and Queensway tube stations are also very close by. Local buses and Tourist Hop on Hop Off buses are just 1 min away. 10 mins walk to Kensington Palace.

Disponible para huéspedes

Lift that opens out to the apartment on the 3rd floor.
Double Bedroom containing spacious wardrobe space, bookshelf, chair and desk. The bedroom also comes with its own toilet and bathroom just outside the room as this is a 2 BR 2 bathroom apartment. Spacious living room equipped with TV, cable, stereo, coffee table, etc. There is also a Washing Machine and Dryer available upon request, Dishwasher, Iron and Ironing Board.

Atención a los huéspedes

Will be delighted to be of assistance to help in anyway to plan your stay or make it more enjoyable. I do have a full time job, however, I would be able to assist if you have any queries.

Otros aspectos destacables

Do let me know the purpose of your visit and little bit about yourself. I also stay in the flat and therefore will be around if there are any questions. There is a minimal fee for more than 1 person staying in the room. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any queries.


Servicios
Ascensor
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $41
Depósito de seguridad $408
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 18:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 19:00

I am working in the financial service industry and have built up my home for own stay, therefore, I would ask that the home be respected.
-Please be mindful of noise after 10pm
-Non smoking flat
-Strictly no shoes, outdoor slippers, etc that has been outdoors, in the flat as the carpet stains easily and is meant to be a cozy home
-Lock the flat each time before leaving and entering
-Luggage to be placed on special mat to prevent carpet stains


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Ignacio
Junio de 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Israel Dejene
Mayo de 2016
Crystal was a fantastic host! She hosted me for three weeks. She was very accommodating and easy to talk to and gave plenty of good suggestions on restaurants in the neighborhood and overall London. Over all flat is clean and great. There was lots of closet space for my belongings. Crystal told me she is going to renovate the flat, so I guess It will be get much better. I will definitely consider to stay again next time I'm in London.

Se registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Crystal
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares