View from the terraceA comfortable double room
Double room 5 near Trolltunga, Odda

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Private room in a comfortable house with view of the Soerfjord. The room has a comfortable double bed in the second floor. Access to shared kichen, dining area, livingroom, bathroom and a big terrace with a fjord view. Taxishuttle can be prebooked for the Trolltunga hike startingpoint directy from/to the house, call Odda Taxi.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $26 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $26
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

52 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nancy
Septiembre de 2017
We decided in the evening to stay in Odda and were able to contact Linda at the last minute. She got right back to us. Her house is on a steep hillside with a beautiful view of the fjord from her kitchen window even though obscured a bit by the industrial buildings in Odda. Our room was clean and comfortable, but a bit rustic. Two bathrooms were available and there was a large living area. She has 5 or 6 rooms, and we were the only guests that night. If you aren't expecting anything fancy, this is a nice place in Odda, which I would recommend to others. Thanks, Linda!

Perfil de usuario de Julia
Agosto de 2017
This was an amazing trip. Housemates were interesting and engaging. We loved our stay and finished Trolltunga!

Perfil de usuario de Julia
Agosto de 2017
Linda's place was comfy and cozy after a long trek at Trolltunga. It is about a 40 min walk from Odda Centre bus station, but the walk is beautiful and is great practice for Trolltunga! The house was clean and I enjoyed that there was never a lineup for bathrooms as there was two in the house I would definitely stay here again :)

Perfil de usuario de Danny
Agosto de 2017
Great place to stay in Odda just a little bit away from the town center. Bedroom was good size, and the shared bathroom is small but nice. There was a bit of miscommunication regarding my room number, but Linda cleared that up promptly, communication was excellent. Would stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Marc
Agosto de 2017
We stayed for 4 nights at Linda's place! The locstion was great and the views fantastic facing the fjord. We had such a good atmosphere with the other guests. Linda was very helpful providing all kinds of information. We definetly recommend her place.
Perfil de usuario de Linda Helene
Respuesta de Linda Helene:
Thank you so much Marc!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Agosto de 2017
Ideal location for trip to Trolltunga and Folgefonna. It was an easy communication and you get lots of useful information from the host! Very nice house!
Perfil de usuario de Linda Helene
Respuesta de Linda Helene:
Thank you dear Sarah!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Arnaud
Agosto de 2017
Très bien accueilli par l'homme de maison. Logement sympa style auberge de jeunesse, on rencontre des gens de différentes nationalités, on peut échanger ensemble autour d'un repas, c'est très agréable.
Perfil de usuario de Linda Helene
Respuesta de Linda Helene:
Merci beaucoup Arnaud!
Agosto de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 209 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Bergen, NoruegaSe registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Linda Helene

Hei! I am 52 years old, have two daugthers and three grandchildren who I love very much and who live nearby! I work as an engineer, just now it is part time. I am an quiet, optimistic and kind person with a sense of humour I hope :-) My interest nowadays is to broaden my horizon with alternative knowledge.

Idiomas: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Français, Svenska
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares