Ir al contenido
Spacious kitchen with washing machineBright bedroom with view over gardens
Quiet,2 BR flat near city and parks
Quiet,2 BR flat near city and parks
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

First floor flat in quiet, tree lined street. Swalec cricket and Sophia Gardens are a few minutes walk, the city centre is about a mile away. Great gastro-pub within 200metres, with traditional shops(butchers, bakers etc) just around the corner.

Disponible para huéspedes

Lovely garden at the rear of the block for relaxing

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

No parties please. This is a quiet and respectable community:)

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nicola
Agosto de 2016
The flat was perfect and Jools was the perfect host! She met us at the flat to show us around and accommodated our arrival time. The flat was lovely and everything we needed was provided. The flat is in a great location, we particularly enjoyed the walk along the river to town. We would not hesitate to book again, thanks so much for a great stay!!

Perfil de usuario de Tobias
Agosto de 2016
Very warm welcome from Hooks and her son. The apartment lies in a very calm area, but a pub and supermarket is nearby. Flat is well equipped with everything one needs.

Perfil de usuario de Suzanne
Agosto de 2016
Jools was there to welcome us. She told us about the restaurants as well as the activity in the neighborhood. The flat is located close to the Bute park which makes the walk to the city center (20 min) or to the bay (35-45min) lovely !!!

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Agosto de 2016
Jools responded to all of our queries quickly and helpfully and was there to meet us on our arrival. The flat was more spacious than we had expected and had everything we needed. We only ate breakfast there as there are so many restaurants to choose from locally but I really enjoyed having breakfast by the juliette balcony. The location was fantastic: very close to Llandaff fields for walking, close to the Taff trail so that we could walk in to the city centre and very close to the pubs and restaurants of Pontcanna and Canton. We particularly enjoyed our meal in 'Chai Street', Canton. Thanks Jools, we had a great time.

Perfil de usuario de Stacey
Julio de 2016
Jools made us feel very welcome and the listing description was accurate. The flat was in a quiet neighborhood and extremely central, within walking distance to the city and the water taxi. All in all, a lovely experience!

Perfil de usuario de Huw
Julio de 2016
Jools was very welcoming and provided everything we needed for two young kids. The flat is clean, well-equipped and homely, with plenty of space. Well located with lots of pubs, shops and parks in the area and the city centre about 30 mins walk away. I didn't know Pontcanna well before but we loved it! We would gladly return and highly recommend a stay here!

Perfil de usuario de Helen
Junio de 2016
My friend and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this lovely 2 bed flat in Cardiff. The area is gorgeous - quiet, tree-lined streets, friendly people and amazing places to eat and drink. We got the water taxi to Cardiff Bay and walked back via the city centre, castle and beautiful park. The flat itself was peaceful, clean and tidy. Our hosts were very helpful and welcoming. We would recommend this to anyone wanting a good base for a stay in Cardiff.

Wales, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Jools

I am an active, retired lecturer of computer science.
I Love; travelling, skiing, Jazz music, cycling, eating out at local street cafes, learning, the sea, Italy, crew rowing, cooking for friends, being outdoors, making new friends, my family.
I Dislike; Globalisation, Macdonalds, Costa Coffee, being ripped off, Ignorance.
When travelling I like to give as little money to the 'main man' as possible preferring to spend in local shops and businesses. I have travelled extensively; India, Australia and Guadeloupe are my favourites.

Idiomas: Français, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares