Lakeside Florida holiday home close to attractions
Lakeside Florida holiday home close to attractions
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Mi casa de vacaciones está cerca de todos los parques temáticos de Orlando, centros comerciales, restaurantes, supermercados y el aeropuerto. La casa es de planta abierta y muy amplia. Hay un lago en la parte trasera de la casa y por lo general tiene un surtido de aves en él. En caso de encontrar algún problema inesperado con la casa de nuestra Sociedad Gestora estará encantado de ayudarle.
translated by Google

My holiday home is close to all the Orlando theme parks, shopping malls, restaurants, supermarkets and airport. The house is open plan and very spacious. There is a lake to the rear of the house and usually has an assortment of birds on it. Should you encounter any unexpected problems with the house our Management Company will be happy to help you.

Atención a los huéspedes

Tenemos una empresa de gestión que cuidan de nuestra propiedad y se les dará sus datos de contacto cuando reserve.
translated by Google

We have a Management Company who look after our property and you will be given their contact details when you book.

Otros aspectos destacables

Si requiere que la piscina se caliente, tenga en cuenta que hay un cargo adicional de £ 12 por día para ir hacia el costo adicional de electricidad para este servicio.
translated by Google

If you require the pool to be heated please note that there is an extra charge of £12 per day to go towards the extra electricity cost for this service.


Servicios
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Plancha

Precios
Personas adicionales $7 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $68
Depósito de seguridad $340
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

- Children should not be left in the pool area alone
- Please be respectful to our neighbours ie no loud music.
- Cars should not be parked on the grass verge.
- The air-conditioning should not be lowered below where indicated on the control.
- No shoes in the house.
- No food or drinks in the bedrooms
- Please treat our home like you would your own


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Chris
Agosto de 2017
First off the house was very nice compared to others on the site going for the same rate. I would have given 5 stars if it weren't for the various problem we ran into once getting there. The first thing we noticed when we arrived was a puddle in the upstairs hallway that had been dripping down into the downstairs bedroom. After a phone call to the management company the problem was fixed within a couple hours. The next day however we found out the hot water in the master bedroom shower was not working. Another problem we faced during our week long stay was the upstairs toilet wasn't working properly. Every once and awhile it would get stuck flushing consistently and had very low pressure when flushing which made it very easy to clog. The screened in patio and pool area was very nice. Lastly the house wasn't stocked with enough toilet paper for the week and didn't have any laundry detergent, paper towels, or dish soap, although this was my first Airbnb so I don't know if that's usual or not. There was an abundance of towels, pillows, bedding, and pool toys stocked up though.

Perfil de usuario de Atavia
Agosto de 2017
The house was nice , cozy and everything that the pictures show , only issue was the leaking from upstairs to the downstairs master bedroom . The house was clean and well stocked like any regular house .
Perfil de usuario de Shirley
Respuesta de Shirley:
Thank you for your review Atavia and I am sorry you had a problem with a leak which I presume is something to do with the air-conditioning unit. I am hoping that you contacted the Management Company to fix this for you. I hope you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to you staying again.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Christophe
Julio de 2017
Belle maison avec piscine privée et vue sur un petit lac, située à 20 min des parcs et des principaux outlets d'Orlando, la propriétaire est très sympathique et répond à toutes nos questions. Je n'hésiterai pas à reprendre cette villa pour une prochaine location.
Perfil de usuario de Shirley
Respuesta de Shirley:
Thank you or you review - it is much appreciated. I a so glad you had a great experience
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Olayinka
Julio de 2017
The house is clean except for some few stain on the carpet, we also experience water leak in the master bedroom and bathroom upstairs ( i guess from AC). it was an Okay experience . if leak is fixed the house is worth it.
Perfil de usuario de Shirley
Respuesta de Shirley:
Thank you for your review. We will get the carpet cleaned as soon as possible. I think from what you have said that drinks have been brought upstairs which is why because of the cream coloured carpets it is something we asks guests not to do. This will be cleaned by our Management Company as soon as possible.I understand that you contacted the Management Company about the leak and this was fixed and i apologised for the inconvenience this caused you. It is a new AC unit and think it was just a teething problem.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Julio de 2017
The house was very spacious and had a great view of a pond with the pool right in the back of the house. It seemed like it was far from a busy town, but right down The road where shopping centers with all your needs. I would recommend this house for anyone
Perfil de usuario de Shirley
Respuesta de Shirley:
I am so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay Michael, I thank you for your review.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Rene
Junio de 2017
Clean, Safe, convenient location we had a amazing stay would highly recommend Shirley's place
Perfil de usuario de Shirley
Respuesta de Shirley:
Thank you for your review Rene and so glad you enjoyed your stay
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Junio de 2017
My husband and I rented Shirley's house for our anniversary vacation. We had a great time, the house is big with plenty of room for a big family, or nice and cozy for a couple. The house is in a tightly housed residential neighborhood but very private. The pool area is screened in so you don't have to worry about bugs or critters. There are lots of ducks and turtles in the lake too. A mama duck even made a nest right next to the front door. It's close to shopping, restaurants and theme parks. Its about 45 minutes to east coast beaches and a little over an hour to the gulf. Shirley has been great to work with, she is very friendly and was readily available when needed. We had a late flight out and Shirley was very nice to allow for a later checkout time. We will definitely return!
Perfil de usuario de Shirley
Respuesta de Shirley:
Thank you so much for such a nice review Rebecca. It was a pleasure to have you and your husband as our guests and look forward to hearing from you again.
Junio de 2017

Addlestone, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Shirley
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares