Second bedroom with Queen bedUndercover courtyard
Terrific Townhouse Great Location unlimited WiFi

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Fantastic location for this family friendly townhouse. Step across the road to best cafe in Scarborough, wood fired pizza and Italian restaurant. Within 2 blocks of numerous other cafes, restaurants, grocery shopping, pharmacy, bakery, newsagent, gym, laundromat, liquor store and public transport. Cot, high chair, security gates and toys available. Kitchen stocked with fresh bread, milk, fruit and other amenities on arrival. Maximum 6 adults.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 cuna

El lugar
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $66
Depósito de seguridad $165
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $124 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Maximum 6 adults. No exceptions. The lounge is not suitable for sleeping.
Please show consideration for our neighbors. Strictly no smoking inside - bond will be forfeited.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - Living areas on ground floor, bedrooms are upstairs. Toilet on both levels.

Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

32 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Stephanie
Agosto de 2017
We had a great couple days at Sally' s place. When we arrived there was already fresh food which was great when arriving with to little ones. The place was clean and welcoming. Thank you for being a good host :)

Perfil de usuario de Barbara
Agosto de 2017
Great location, very well priced and convenient. Was so great to arrive and already have all the essentials in the house, made the stay super easy. Host was very quick to reply to my messages and very accommodating.

Perfil de usuario de Cathalmcd18
Julio de 2017
Two seperate stays in Sally's.Great location and very accommodating host.Big space.
Perfil de usuario de Sally
Respuesta de Sally:
Thanks Cathal. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Would love to have you all back in better weather
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Elizabeth
Julio de 2017
Great place, great location, great host. It's not fancy (which is perfect with kids), but it has everything you need and the bedding is super comfy. Will be staying again.

Perfil de usuario de Jia Wei
Junio de 2017
A good place but need more heater when in the cold winter night

Perfil de usuario de Audrey
Junio de 2017
It was a very comfortable and pleasant stay! Really love the place and would recommend it for families with kids! Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Marian
Junio de 2017
We were an extended family of 5 adults and a 23mnth old and a 6mnth old staying for the week of our daughters wedding. The main attraction to me choosing this accomodation was that Sally was able to provide so much for the kiddies and we were so grateful and not disappointed. There was a cot with bedding , highchair , baby seat , toys and books. All beds were very comfortable and there were plenty of towels. The upstairs bathroom is huge! The location is excellent. The kitchen (and bathroom) are a little dated but there are great options for dining out nearby.

Hillarys, AustraliaSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Sally
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares