The living roomThe kitchen
Two bedrooms apartment in Kópavogur
2 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The apartment is located in our house and we share a common entrance.
We are located 7 km. from downtown Reykjavik. The Kópavogur bus terminal is a 10 min. walk from our house.

El lugar

The apartment has a bedroom with a queen size bed, a dresser and a closet. A living room with sofa, TV and free Wi-Fi. It is possible to put in an extra bed in the living room if needed. The bathroom has a shower. The kitchen has all necessary household articles.

Disponible para huéspedes

The apartment has the same entrance as the family home.
We have a big garden which guests are welcomed to use.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are happy to assist our guests as much as needed.

Otros aspectos destacables

The apartment can sleep up to 4 people. If you need extra beds we can put 2 beds in the living room.
Fresh towels and clean sheets upon arrival.
A baby cot and a child seat is available on request.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 sofá

Servicios
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $18
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

No smoking.
No pets.
No parties.
You are expected to leave the apartment as you found it.
Cleaning fee covers cleaning of ben linen, towels and general cleaning, guests are required to leave the house as they found it, with kitchen clean and trash empty, there is a large trash bin next to the house.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

17 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ana
Julio de 2017
Localización excelente. Rosa y su familia han sido muy amables.

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Agosto de 2017
Rosa's place was inexpensive, comfortable, and cozy. She accommodated our check in time even though her husband had to come from his job in the middle of the day :) I would highly recommend her home!

Perfil de usuario de Domenico
Agosto de 2017
Rosa is an amazing host, and her home is just perfect if you are planning a summer trip to Reykjavik. The apartment is nice, silent and comfortable, surrounded by a small but well cared for garden. The home is located in a beautiful neighborhood in Kopavogur, ten minutes from the city center, at walking distance from a bakery, a thermal pool and a small supermarket. And if you are so lucky to be invited, she can cook state-of-the-art icelandic cousine. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Agosto de 2017
Rósa's place was perfect. A nice, clean 1 bedroom in the suburbs. Only about a 10 minute drive to downtown Reykjavik. The kitchen was well stocked with cookware and a toaster. There's a grocery store you can walk to back down the street and to the left and a bakery nearby. The yard is beautiful and garden like. You can walk five minutes down to a path along the shore. We didn't use public transit from Rósa's place but it sounds like it's close and easy. Rósa and her husband were very nice and friendly.

Perfil de usuario de Serena
Agosto de 2017
The apartment was perfect: comfortable, clean, kitchen fully equipped and five minutes far from Reykjavik city centre by car. We spent here two nights during our two weeks Iceland trip and this has been the best accommodation. We strongly recommend this apartment.

Perfil de usuario de Mita
Agosto de 2017
We were only able to stay one night due to our flight leaving the next morning. Rosa was very accommodating regarding check in and check out. Her husband came from work to check us in and show us around. He was very friendly! We wish we could've stayed longer!

Perfil de usuario de Valérie
Agosto de 2017
We had a great time at Rosa's airbnb! It's clean and comfortable and in a lovely little neighbourhood with a pool very close by. Very easy to access main roads to get to different areas

Kópavogur, IslandiaSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Rósa Björg

I´m a grandmother and a teacher and I enjoy traveling, to make a good food, love Italian food :). I am rather cheerful and I like to have enough to do. My favorites journey was to Machu Picchu in Peru for some years ago.

Idiomas: Dansk, English, Norsk
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares