Our large garden is perfect for  kids to play in or for relaxing with a good book on a summer's day.The king size bed has a new organic mattress. Cosy!
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Our ensuite guestroom is ideal for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and for families with 1-2 young children we can easily accommodate you using a travel cot.

The perfect base from which to explore the Cotswolds. Our home's position on the edge of Blockley village keeps it feeling tranquil and rural, with views facing over our large garden and the meadows. And the gorgeous village centre with its shop and cafe along with the kids’ playground is just a 10 minute stroll away.

El lugar

Your ensuite room is on the ground floor of the house, with plenty of privacy and a good deal of natural light. The king size bed is incredibly comfortable, with a brand new organic mattress. There's also a 32" TV in there which you can enjoy from the comfort of your bed, as well as tea and coffee facilities with fresh milk.
The ensuite bathroom has a WC and large walk-in shower. There's also plenty of storage space for all your things.

As you’ll see from the photos, the main hub is our massive open-plan kitchen/dining room, which was renovated by the previous owners around 7 years ago. We love the feeling of warm underfloor heating under our feet when we come down to breakfast in the morning, as well as the stunning natural light that pours in through the large floor to ceiling height windows.

Disponible para huéspedes

You're very welcome to use the kitchen to prepare simple meals and we're more than happy to provide breakfast if you want it too. Also feel free to use the utility room for washing/drying clothes.
And of course you're more than welcome to use our garden – especially when it's sunny.

Atención a los huéspedes

We're a busy family balancing the demands of work and family life, but we're in and out of the house every day and we'll do our utmost to help you with any queries you may have throughout your stay. We're friendly, open and approachable people and we want you to enjoy your time with us as much as possible.

Otros aspectos destacables

We are a robust and very loving family of 5 – 2 adults, 1 teenager, and two little girls aged 4 and 10 months. And our small, friendly dog Bridie. As anyone with experience of family knows, this does mean that the atmosphere gets a little boisterous sometimes! Of course your room is your sanctuary and we will do our utmost to ensure you're not unduly disturbed, but we can't guarantee perfect tranquility at all times... In particular, it's worth bearing in mind that the little ones can wake up as early as 6.30-7am.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza 13
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

17 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Susan
Agosto de 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay with Bella and her family. Interesting an helpful hosts who made us feel very welcome. Thank you.

Perfil de usuario de Jy
Agosto de 2017
Dear Bella, thank you for sharing your beautiful house with us. Our room is spacious, clean and well decorated. You made us feel very welcome from the moment we arrived, and we also enjoyed playing with your lovely children. We highly recommend your place to friends and family, and to those who are reading this post. Thank you again, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Julio de 2017
We loved our stay at Bella's and would highly recommend staying in the lovely village of Blockley.

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Julio de 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Bella's and Marcus' home! The room and the bathroom looked very nice and clean! Bella had really good recommendations for the Cotswolds! The whole family was vert sweet especially the two little girls Sylvia and Matilda and we really felt like staying at home!

Perfil de usuario de Stewart
Julio de 2017
This was a real gem of a place, our first taste of Airbnb, so made us feel very positive about the whole process. Bella and family made us feel very welcome and the accommodation was excellent. We would love to stay there again and would strongly recommend it to others.

Perfil de usuario de Lan
Julio de 2017
this is very good place,beautiful view,big grass play ground and big trampoline. Bella is so kindly, especial her daughter is so cute girl. I miss her when I leave there. forgive me my English is bad, I can not use good words to explain this big house. It is my wonderful memory in Bella's home. I would give ten stars! highly recommend! 主人热情 朴实 诚恳。 房间舒适。 thank you all! Manson Yu

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Julio de 2017
A beautiful home tucked away in the countryside. The hosts were polite, kind, and went out of their way to make us comfortable! You can't beat the country charm of the Cotswolds, and our stay here gave us exactly that! Also, the home is walking distance from a nice pub / restaurant. The room we stayed in was very private, as well. What a great experience!

Blockley, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Bella
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares