Ir al contenido
Ingresso palazzo - Entrance of the buildingCamera da letto - Bedroom
Cozy flat near Ponte Vecchio
Cozy flat near Ponte Vecchio
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cozy two-room apartment in the city centre of Florence, 10 minutes to Ponte Vecchio.

El lugar

The apartment is very bright and comfortable. The bedroom has a queen-size bed, the living room/kitchen is very spacious and has a sofa bed. The kitchen is fully equipped. The toilet has a shower and a washing machine. We offer our guests what you need for a light breakfast.

Atención a los huéspedes

We can suggest you nice places to visit and typical restaurants.

Otros aspectos destacables

Parking
The flat is in the limited traffic zone (ZTL) so these are the options:

- pay and display parking in blue stripes around Piazza Tasso (out of ZTL) 200m away 2€ 1° hour and 3€ from 2° hour onwards;
- security-monitored parking in Piazza della Calza 700m away 2€ each hour;
- garage Santa Trinita 700m away 35€ daily (it is in ZTL, but clients don't have to pay the fine);
- free parking near toll booth Certosa A1 in Piazza Don Pietro Puliti 20 minutes by n.37 bus.

Servicios
Cocina
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno
Precios
Personas adicionales $19 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

- The tourist tax (3€ per person per night) is not included and it must be paid cash at the check-in. Children up to twelve years old are exempt.

- Please take the garbage out and don't leave dirty dishes.

- Please close the windows.

Thank you!

Cancelaciones
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mark
Diciembre de 2016
none.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Junio de 2016
An absolutely lovely time in Florence at this flat! The perfect size for four people with a fully stocked kitchen. They even provided food for us for breakfast (cookies, Nutella, jam, cereal, coffee, tea-- very thoughtful) and three giant bottles of water which was very helpful. Wifi is included as well. Francesco and his wife were there to greet us when we arrive, show us around, and reccomend places to see. He was also only a text away if I had any questions and would respond promptly. The only issue that came up involved the keys. There are four different locks that must be opened in order to enter, which although made us feel safe, made things difficult. They key to the outside gate did not work at all. However, upon letting Francesco know, he changed the lock right away so it shouldn't be an issue anymore. Overall would definitely reccomend for your stay in Florence!

Perfil de usuario de Aniello
Abril de 2017
Casa confortevole e vicina al centro, consigliata!!

Perfil de usuario de Sara
Julio de 2016
Appartamento perfetto, ottima posizione, ha superato positivamente ogni mia aspettativa. Ideale per chi vuole trascorrere qualche giorno nella magnifica Firenze.

Perfil de usuario de Martyna
Junio de 2016
Francesco's appartment is clean, nice and calm. We were very happy to stay there. It's also very close to Piazza Duomo or some bus stops.

Perfil de usuario de Russ
Junio de 2016
Great home, central location.. just loved it. Thanks to Francesco and his Mom. x

Perfil de usuario de Marco
Junio de 2016
L'alloggio era conforme alle caratteristiche, in una zona molto comoda e veramente vicina al centro. Lo consiglierei.

Florencia, ItaliaSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Francesco

I'm a digital marketing specialist. My mother Elena and I will take care of you. I hope you will enjoy your stay in my cozy flat.

Idiomas: English, Français, Italiano

El barrio

Espacios similares