Balcony
Convenient room in North Melbourne
Convenient room in North Melbourne
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Recently updated flat with all mod cons (sorry, no microwave!). Internet, dishwasher, washing machine, tv.
Close to bus and tram. 10-15 minute walk to the major hospitals (RCH/RMH/RWH/VCCC). Short stroll to bustling North Melbourne hub, including the famous Queen Vic Markets.
Simple breakfast foods included (tea, coffee, cereal and toast)
Not suitable for smokers, guests with pets, or children under 7.

El lugar

A homely and well kept space. Central living and dining area. Spacious, well equipped kitchen with coffee machine and most appliances. Good sized bedroom with queen bed and use of closet and dresser. Ceiling fan in the bedroom and AC in the common area. The one bathroom is shared. You also have use of laundry facilities.

Disponible para huéspedes

Nothing too fancy here, just the shared spaces (kitchen, living, laundry and balcony) and your room.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm happy to help where I can if I'm around. In an emergency, I will ony be 5 minutes away at work.
If dates are blocked out, check with me, it might just be because of my work schedule. I can be flexible.

Otros aspectos destacables

I work shifts at the hospital 10 minutes away, and either work from 7am-3.30pm, or 1.30pm to 10pm. Sometimes I work night shifts, but will usually have these dates blocked out. If you are requesting a long term stay (more than 3 weeks), I will be working night shift in this time, so this means sleeping in the day. Please respect this and keep noise to a minimum at this time.
Also for long term stays, I provide linen and towels etc and I am happy to launder towels, but please attend to your own bed linen.


Servicios
Calefacción
Desayuno
Internet
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Precios
Personas adicionales $8 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $8
Depósito de seguridad $161
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

Being a shift worker, I might sometimes finish at 10pm and need to work again at 7am. I hope that you'll respect the need to keep noise to a minimum through the night.
I am very conscious of minimising environmental impact, so please turn off appliances/lights etc when not in use.
My only other request is that if you use it - clean it. There is a dishwasher, so I'm happy for plates, cutlery, glasses and mugs to be left here. Any pots and pans etc, please clean after use.
I won't allow smoking in the flat or on the balcony, and would really prefer guests who are non-smokers, but can accomodate those who do.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Valentin
Abril de 2017
Roxane is a very welcoming host and it's a great place to stay overall!

Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Febrero de 2017
Roxi was a lovely host, very accommodating and friendly. It was a nice home to stay at and would recommend to everyone. Would love to go again and definitely wouldn't mind having Roxi as a real housemate. :)

Perfil de usuario de Pauline
Enero de 2017
Très bien acceuilli chez roxanne, horaires qui peuvent s'adapter et c'est super ! Merci, elle nous a indiqué les différentes choses a découvrir et l'appartement est proche (30 minutes) du centre de china town =) et le tram est gratuit en centre ville. Bref adresse a tester !

Perfil de usuario de Chunling
Diciembre de 2016
Thank you for hosting us in Melbourne. You home is extremely warm to a tourist like us. Roxane's apartment is located near city centre and also walking distance to queen Victoria market. I'm very satisfied with Roxane's apartment. She provided us everything that we may need during a trip. Her house is exact as same as picture, very clean, quiet, cozy and convenient. Only 15mins can arrive Melbourne airport. I definitely will choose this house again if I back to Melbourne in the future. And I highly recommend this house to my friend who wants to visit Melbourne. Thank you Roxane.

Perfil de usuario de Ted
Diciembre de 2016
Excellent host, Roxane is very helpful and accomodating.

Perfil de usuario de Wendy
Noviembre de 2016
overall i spend just one day here becoz i sleepover at my friends place. the day when i come to the house i was shocked becoz the house was very clean and tidy. all the things are all the same with the photo given in the apps. roxy was very nice and really helpfull.. always help us with things and give us directions and always ask us about if we can reach the house or not. most of all we feel very satisfied and will recommend the place to everyone...once again thanlks roxy for your hospitality and chance to have a time at your comfort and cozy house..:)
Perfil de usuario de Roxane
Respuesta de Roxane:
Thank you Wendy! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay, I'm sorry you only had the one night in the end, and hopefully on your next visit, Melbourne is a bit warmer for you!
Noviembre de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
North Melbourne, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Roxane

I'm a midwife, a passionate Green, vegetarian.

El barrio

Espacios similares