Ir al contenido
Bottom bed roomshare female only~ CBD Melbourne
Bottom bed roomshare female only~ CBD Melbourne
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

THIS IS A SHARED ROOM
You will need to share with another person.
2 bedrooms flat
this is to encourage people travelling alone and not liking the noise and the dirt of an hostel or maybe an hotel, would be too expensive. Call this place HOME, while visiting Melboune :)
We are 4 people, all professional, hospitality sector.
We enjoy our flat a lot and we like to host people.

El lugar

Very central, clean and tidy.
You can use our balcony to smoke.
You can also use our gym, pool and yacuzzi, located in the building.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guest will have access to everything. The only thing it matters is to clean after themselves.

Atención a los huéspedes

I always interact with my guests. We can go out fir a drink or just chill out and watch a movie eating pasta ;)

Otros aspectos destacables

This is not a party place. Drugs are not permitted in this flat.
Clean


Servicios
Internet
Ascensor
Televisión por cable
Apto para fumadores

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 09:00 a las 01:00 (día siguiente).
Salida antes de las 10:00
Depósito de seguridad: $390

Take shoes off when you are coming in, do not leave lights on if not needed, keep clean and tidy, after you shower dry the glass with the stuff provided. For long term stay ( 2+ weeks): need to clean too or pay a fee for cleaning. Thanks
when you eat or drink, clean straight after and place everything back to the cupboards . don't leave dirt after yourself.
I do not provide towels, sorry

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
No se puede estacionar en la propiedad

Cancelaciones

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Bruno
Junio de 2017
Excellent place, best location to stay on the city because is very near of tram and station. People receptive and friend. Alessandra`s awesome and helpful if you need anything she always will try help

Perfil de usuario de Hicham
Abril de 2016
Alessandra is friendly and like to socialize with guests, she's really awesome and helpful. The flat is nice, comfortable, and super clean. Also, easy access to CBD trams, next to southern cross station, and 24/7 convenient store and restaurants. The location is super convenient and the rent is very cheap. You can use anything from the flat as long as you clean, you feel like sitting at your own home. I will miss that place.

Este anfitrión tiene 20 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Melbourne, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Ale

Very easy going. Hospitality person. Love traveling.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 60%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares