Ir al contenido
BedroomBed for two
Beautiful, Central and Quiet
Beautiful, Central and Quiet
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My apartment is located 15 mins walk from Nørreport St (the central transportation hub in CPH) near the lakes, the Botanical garden and the King's Garden.

El lugar

The apartment has a beautiful new bathroom with heat in the floor.
The livingroom has a very comfortable couch where you can watch movies on my TV. I have AppleTV, PS4, and Xbox360. Unfortunately I do not have Cable TV, so bring your own Netflix.
The kitchen is quite small, but has a stove, oven, sink, fridge, freezer and the basic tools for preparing and cooking your own meals.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will also have access to the small garden outside with a grill, table and chairs.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will most likely be away travelling while you are staying here, but will be on my email if you need advice or help.

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $24
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 17:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

No loud music after 11 and no smoking inside. It is on ground floor, so fairly easy to go outside and smoke.

Cancelaciones
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de George
Septiembre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Hoon
Agosto de 2016
Overall a good experience staying in Thomas' apartment. Thomas was consistently available and responsive in answering any questions and concerns I had before the trip. He was away when I arrived but his brother was there to show the apartment and was helpful answering my questions and recommending various options for all aspects of my trip. Although some of the furniture looked a little old and used, the apartment was clean, especially the bathroom which looked brand new. The apartment is definitely meant for a solo traveller or a couple that will be out most of the time. I didn't use the kitchen at all so I can't comment on anything other than the fact that it was organized and clean. Location is great as it's basically in the dead center of Copenhagen right by the main park, a 10 min walk to the closest subway station, and close to coffee shops, a bakery, a deli, etc. Great experience staying in Thomas' apartment!

Perfil de usuario de Jonatas
Marzo de 2017
Lugar ótimo. Perto de metrô e ônibus. Anfitrião muito educado e muito prestativo.

Perfil de usuario de Olivier
Octubre de 2016
Thomas was very helpful and the flat was above our expectations. The neighborhood is very nice and the location perfect (direct metro to airport). Hope to come back !

Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Agosto de 2016
The Apartment is in very nice and calm neighborhood. Everything was exactly as Thomas describes the flat. The two bakeries which are right around the corner are great to get your breakfast very easy. The apartment is perfect to explore the city by walking. I'm not 100% sure but I think we walked to Nyhavn about 30 minutes. The handover of the keys couldn't be easier. Thomas brother was there at the agreed time, showed us around the apartment, explained us what we should know about the kitchen, the TV and so on. He offered us to call him if we have any questions or problems ( like being locked out ). We didn't need but a very friendly offer. So thanks again for that. All that make us feel more like a inhabitants of Copenhagen.

Perfil de usuario de Charlotte
Julio de 2016
He has givven us an entire list of nice places in the city. It was really helpful during our trip.

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Thomas

I am a student at Copenhagen Business School

Idiomas: Dansk, English

El barrio

Espacios similares