Your Bedroom
Bathroom
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our Home is located in a quiet area. We are located close to the golf club and shopping centre. It is cosy and warm, perfect for those winter nights. In summer we open up the room and provide a fan. We have a large private garden, perfect for a relaxing afternoon. We are conveniently located to the town centre.

El lugar

The Room is cosy and comfortable with a queen size bed, comfortable mattress and doonas for warmth on those cool winter nights. It is located right next to the toilet and bathroom which is shared by us. You are most welcome to join us for a chat and a cup of tea during the afternoon and early evening if you so wish.

The room has an electric blanket which can be used to pre warm the bed before you go to bed,

Disponible para huéspedes

Lounge and garden are areas that you can enjoy.

Atención a los huéspedes

We do a continental breakfast with cereals, toast and trimmings


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 14:00 a 21:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 21:00.

Please respect the neighbour and do not make too much noise after 9pm. We have a strict non smoking policy on the premises. We do not have facilities for pets or very young children. Only paying guests are welcome on the premises. Please respect us and our neighbours, no parties or loud gatherings.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

24 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Janet
Septiembre de 2017
Friendly wonderful hosts who provided a lovely continental breakfast. They now have a dog.

Perfil de usuario de Claire
Septiembre de 2017
Kim and Colin are warm, generous hosts. We enjoyed chatting over a cup of tea on arrival, and sharing travel and life stories. The room and bed were clean and comfortable, and Kim provided a lovely, generous breakfast. We would definitely recommend Kim and Colin's place for your stay in Tamworth.

Perfil de usuario de Vivian
Septiembre de 2017
Kim's and Colin's house most suited our need for a comfortable bed, nice hot shower and breakfast. Added bonuses were the conversations with our hosts' sharing their stories... and a very friendly Oscar.

Perfil de usuario de Levina
Julio de 2017
The place is cosy and both Kim and Collin are very k

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Julio de 2017
Warm welcome, Lovely stay, Kim & his husband was very kind, nice chat and love the breakfast. Definitely come back again. Thank you so much.

Perfil de usuario de Kelvin
Julio de 2017
Lovely friendly couple , great bed cosy room , in a quiet location , lovely breakfast would highly recommend to any one !!

Perfil de usuario de Abid And Rohan
Julio de 2017
Kim is an extremely dedicated host. Kim showed great communication and kept me well informed. Her place is extremely easy to find. The room was perfect for me as I was quite busy with work and needed a comfortable bed. Access to kitchen was amazing. It felt like my own place. Definitely coming back again.

Hillvue, AustraliaSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Kim (Camilla)

Married to Colin
Seniors
Live in Regional NSW

Idiomas: Bahasa Indonesia
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares