Ir al contenido
1. Bigger room : two super single size bed with enough pillow and blanket
Spacious, comfortable, & Low priced
Spacious, comfortable, & Low priced
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

-2 types of rooms and kitchen
-Up to 6 people (2 single + 1 king sized beds + Extra mattress)
-Subway station 5 min on foot (Line 4: Sookmyung Women's Univ.)
-Clean and comfortable
-Reasonable price
-I'll always help you when needed (Fluent in English)


Servicios
Jacuzzi
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño king, 2 colchones inflables

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Depósito de seguridad: $113

Cancelaciones

82 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kathryn
Noviembre de 2017
Lelah is very quick at communication! The property is a great place to rest after a busy day exploring Seoul and within 5 minutes of the Metro! The beds were comfortable and we had everything we needed. The internet was wonderful. We were able to check-out late without charge and it was much appreciated!

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Octubre de 2017
James and Lelah's place one of our favorite places we stayed. It was a decently sized apartment for the 3 of us, definitely good enough for 4 people. It's about a 10 minute walk to the subway line but also 10 mins away from a great street with a ton of food and things do to do without having to go other another stop. It's located in a very residential neighborhood so it gets fairly quiet at night. It's also very close to an elementary school so you will hear kids during the day. The doors and windows are pretty sound proof so that's nice. Lelah was very responsive when we asked for things, she even ordered delivery for us! I would definitely love to stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de 미란
Enero de 2017
좀 츕긴했지만 인테리어도 이쁘고 대체적으로 청결 안락해서 친구들과 하루 머물기 딱 좋았습니다 ~!

Perfil de usuario de Lupe
Diciembre de 2016
Being a first timer is Seoul is very hard, especially if you don't speak the language, but Lelah made it easier for us! Lelah was an excellent host, very helpful and very responsive! The subway station is very close to the apartment, about a 5 min walk, and the neighborhood is quaint with many food options and coffee shops to choose from. We were a group of five, but ideally I think this apartment is good for 4 max. Overall, I highly recommend the apartment for anyone looking for an authentic Seoul experience.

Perfil de usuario de Soo
Junio de 2016
Lelah was an amazing host! She helped my mother who was staying there alone for a few days in so many ways. She communicated with me personally, not just through the website. My mom loved her place. Lelah has everything you would; not a detail has been overlooked. She really does care about the people who stay there so don't hesitate to call on her if you're in need. I'm so glad I found her place for my mom to stay in!

Perfil de usuario de Julia
Noviembre de 2017
很棒,位置也方便,安静,就是没有电梯,如果带很重的行李就要拿上去!但是我们check out的时候正好房东来了、帮我们拿的非常感谢!房东夫妻很好,非常亲切热情!还会来哦

Perfil de usuario de Jinny
Noviembre de 2017
Good walking distance from subway station. Lots of restaurants on the main street close to the location. Ideal for 3 people, starts to get crowded with 4-5 people. Quiet neighborhood - might be scary to walk home on your own at night since it’s a little dark but totally fine with a group. The washroom is quite old and some parts of the ceiling is a but moldy. Other than that the rest of the house is clean and is worth the value. The host checks in with you constantly and is very friendly :)

Corea del SurSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de James And Lelah

We are a young couple who love traveling and music. James is a carpenter making furniture and wood stuffs. Lelah used to work as a contents distributor and now working as a weaving artist. We have renovated an old house and share it for those who are travelling Seoul. You are more than welcome to our home! :)

Idiomas: English, 한국어
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de James And Lelah.
James And Lelah
James ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
James

El barrio

Espacios similares