Full Bed which accommodates a single person or couple.Shared bathroom
Cozy Room in Spacious Single Family House
Cozy Room in Spacious Single Family House
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Mi lugar está cerca de Sawgrass Mills & Coral Springs Mall, Everglades Holiday Park, BB & T Center, a 25 minutos de Fort Lauderdale Beach, restaurantes locales y de cadena !. Te encantará mi lugar porque es acogedor, mucha luz natural, tiene una cama cómoda, piscina comunitaria, lavandería en el sitio y cocina compartida con café / té de cortesía. Mi lugar es bueno para parejas, aventureros en solitario, viajeros de negocios, familias (con niños), y amigos peludos (mascotas).
translated by Google

My place is close to Sawgrass Mills & Coral Springs Mall, Everglades Holiday Park, BB&T Center, 25 min to Fort Lauderdale Beach, great local and chain restaurants!. You’ll love my place because it's cozy, plenty of natural light, has a comfy bed, community pool, laundry onsite and shared kitchen with complimentary coffee/tea. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).

El lugar

Este lugar es bastante único, ya que es acogedor y pintoresco si eso es lo que estás buscando. Usted tendrá su propia habitación privada con una plaza de aparcamiento si lo necesita para su coche. Hay un fácil acceso a transporte de autobuses probablemente a 5-10 minutos a pie. Si desea acceder a la casa club puede reservar el espacio para fiestas privadas si está disponible y utilizar la piscina de la comunidad. Sala estará todo abastecido con sábanas, toallas, un tocador, TV con acceso a Netflix. Sala de estar tiene un sofá seccional donde una tercera persona puede dormir o un colchón de aire gemelos disponibles alta.
translated by Google

This place is pretty unique since it's cozy and quaint if that's what you are looking for. You will have your own private room with a parking space if you need it for your car. There is easy access to bus transportation probably a 5-10 minute walk. If you would like to access the clubhouse you are able to book the space for private parties if available and use the the community pool. Room will be all stocked up with sheets, towels, a dresser, TV with access to Netflix. Living area does have a sectional couch where a 3rd person can sleep on or an available tall twin air mattress.

Disponible para huéspedes

Usted tendrá acceso a la propiedad con su habitación privada y compartir espacios comunes como el baño, cocina, sala de estar y lavandería.
translated by Google

You will access to the property with your private room and shared common spaces like the bathroom, kitchen, living area and laundry room.

Atención a los huéspedes

Definitivamente puedo asistir con cualquier pregunta que pueda tener mientras estoy en las instalaciones o por teléfono.
translated by Google

I can definitely assists with any questions you might have while I am on the premises or via phone.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá, 1 colchón inflable

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Quite time is after 10pm specially during the week day just because I have a little toddler. Parties or events allowed only if clubhouse is available upon request, please contact me for details.


Cancelaciones

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Maria
Enero de 2017
Sitio agradable y cómodo. Buen servicio

Perfil de usuario de Kannan
Marzo de 2017
Our stay was comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Ben
Marzo de 2017
Great for business travelers. I ended up having the house all to myself. Basic amenities to meet your needs. House us lots of natural light. Very comfortable bed. Quiet neighborhood. Would stay here again for sure.

Perfil de usuario de Shay
Febrero de 2017
I did not have the chance to meet Stefany during my stay as she was away the same weekend. However, communication with her was good and check-in arrangements smooth. The neighborhood seemed quiet and safe. The home is nice and clean with basic furnishings and amenities. Pictures are accurate. Bed was comfortable with ceiling fan in room and big closet with hangers and iron with board. There was washer/dryer in closet and kitchen had stove, micro, dishwasher and fridge. But we only used the fridge to store drinks. A/C worked good and water pressure was strong but having only a 40 gal hot water allowed for only one long hot shower at time or a few quick ones. There was no dresser or tv in bedroom and the tv in living room only had blu ray player not netflix as listed. Did not appear to be any cable or satellite, but wifi was good. Since I was here for business and was gone all day these were not that important to me. Overall, this was a nice, quiet, comfortable, no frills place to come back to at night to sleep and I would stay again.

Perfil de usuario de A. Verdine
Febrero de 2017
It is very basic, the bed is not comfortable for two people and I was left stranded on arrival. There is no air vent in the bathroom, nor is there air freshener. The location is good but I would not want to stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de Carmen
Enero de 2017
Stefany's place is great for family accommodations up to three people. Lights out at 10pm; quiet, safe, well- maintained neighborhood. Looks exactly like the photos. Uncluttered, lots of room to put your things. Room in the kitchen to store any food you want to prepare yourself. Cold AC, good water pressure, stove burners work very quickly. Lots of room in fridge. Easygoing, unobtrusive hosts.

Perfil de usuario de Joseph
Enero de 2017
Stefanys place was clean and easy to get in once I found it. The house itself is extremely far from where it says it is on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps, taking me 50 minutes further west than what I thought it would. She was nice about it but didn't seem to care too much. Driveway was blocked off so I had to park on the street (only car parked on the street) and got a nasty note from a neighbor about it. Overall, not a bad place to stay but a lot further than what I expected. Booked for three nights and only stayed one.

Tamarac, Florida, Estados UnidosSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Stefany
Hi name is Stefany! I am super chill and laid back. I am a dog lover and enjoy the outdoors. Please don't hesitate to ask any questions because do speak both English and Spanish! I hope I am able to host you.
Idiomas: English, Español

El barrio

Espacios similares