spacious living areabig and bright bathroom
Bright sunny room 10kms from city
Hospedado por Herc And Sarah
Herc And Sarah es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Room with adjacent bathroom. 2 minutes walk to local shops. 5 minutes walk to local train station and 10-15 minute drive to city. Quiet, leafy suburb and home has large garden and outdoor area. Enjoy the peace of the suburbs with easy city access.

El lugar

We have large living spaces both inside and out. A friendly, relaxed environment.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have their own large bathroom and shared use of the spacious living and kitchen area.

Atención a los huéspedes

We have our own living area so can leave you to do your own thing. We will be using the kitchen and outside area. Happy to work in with you as to how much interaction you would like.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para fumadores
Internet inalámbrico

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 00:00

Smoking outside only please. :)

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Dianne
Agosto de 2017
Herc and Sarah are warm, helpful, wonderful hosts! Their lovely home and garden is a delight. Vistors can expect everything they need for a comfortable, relaxed stay.

Perfil de usuario de Xanthe
Julio de 2017
Had a great stay, very close to where I needed to be for study and close to train station and shops. Herc and Sarah were friendly, and everything was clean and fresh.

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Febrero de 2017
Herc and Sarah are great hosts and we really feel home at this wonderful house! We enjoyed the well-equipped and quiet rooms and extremely spacious and lovely living area and garden! The neighbourhood was also very peaceful and suitable for a scenic walking! Being close to High street, it was very easy to drive around and go to the shopping centres. Best hosts and place ever stayed!

Perfil de usuario de Abby
Diciembre de 2016
We enjoyed our clean, private room next door to the bathroom. The room is situated to the back of the house with the use of the bathroom next door. Walking distance to train and shops. Sarah and Herc were friendly hosts and provided us with everything we needed for our stay. Thanks for having us.

Perfil de usuario de Loic
Septiembre de 2016
Very welcoming hosts who have us useful tips for our trip ! thanks again !

Perfil de usuario de Dianne
Septiembre de 2016
This was my first Airbnb experience and it was absolutely wonderful. Right from the outset my hosts made me feel welcome, and that they would do all that they could to ensure I had a happy stay. My room was bright and well furnished, the bed was extremely comfy and the bed linen and towels were good quality. I had a large, well appointed bathroom to myself. Everything was spotlessly clean. There were lots of lovely touches as well, like extra towels and quality soaps and hand lotion in the bathroom. Before my visit I had worried that I might feel uncomfortable staying in someone else's home, but I actually came to feel like I was staying with kind and generous friends.

We're a friendly couple in our 40s who view our house and garden as a little oasis. We will work in with guests as to what interaction they'd like. We can leave you in peace or sit and have a chat. This is an easy going household.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares