Your private sitting room has 2 comfy chairs for watching TV or just relaxing.Your desk can be used for work or dining.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our home is a 2 story house on a corner lot, in a well maintained and safe neighborhood with mature trees. Lots of restaurants nearby. Several beautiful parks with walking paths just a few blocks away. You will have lots of space all to yourself as well as shared space downstairs and in the back yard. Your privacy and comfort are important to us. However if you choose, you're always welcome to come visit with us. We'd love to get to know you!


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $10
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Please respect our home and our neighbors.
Back yard quiet time 9pm during week nights.
Please don't let the dogs out front.
Marijuana friendly inside, tobacco products outside only.
If you use the kitchen, please clean up after youself.
No firearms please.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

38 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Annie
Agosto de 2017
My boyfriend and I stayed here for a long weekend and we had a wonderful time! The space was beautiful, comfortable, and we felt right at home. Joe and Cindy are great people and we had a nice time chatting with them and petting their dogs. We will definitely stay again if we're in the area!

Perfil de usuario de Fahad
Agosto de 2017
Joe and Cindy have a beautiful smile all the time. They're interesting, friendly and very responsive. And an overall wonderful host. They left everything tidy and very clean. I highly recommended to all hosts.

Perfil de usuario de Anthony
Agosto de 2017
Joe and Cindy were welcoming and their place was very comfortable and inviting. We really enjoyed our stay. We had some great conversation and loved hanging out with their two amazing dogs. Whenever we return to Denver, we will most definitely stay with them again!

Perfil de usuario de Robin
Agosto de 2017
This is a great place to stay for a trip to Denver! It's in the suburbs, but you can drive to Denver in 20-25 minutes. The space was great, and perfect for two people. It was totally private, and included a great bedroom, living room w/ a big TV, mini-fridge, coffee, etc., and a great bathroom. The backyard is also beautiful, with a fire pit and a koi pond. Joe and Cindy were very friendly, but gave us our space.

Perfil de usuario de Cory
Julio de 2017
Our stay with Joe and Cindy was fantastic! Very hospitable and the suite was very accommodating. They are great hosts and we wouldn't hesitate to stay with them again.

Perfil de usuario de Jonathon
Julio de 2017
What a wonderful place to stay! It's clean, quiet, cozy, and a short distance from walking/running paths. And Joe & Cindy are terrific hosts. If you're ever in the Denver area, make sure you stay here!

Perfil de usuario de Larry
Julio de 2017
The space was clean and comfortable. The hosts were friendly and accommodating.

Arvada, Colorado, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Joe And My Wife Is CindyJoe And My Wife Is Cindy es SuperAnfitrión.

My wife, Cindy, and I are easy going people. We like eating out, going to the movies, listening to music. We also enjoy walking our dogs, golfing, going to the mountains, traveling, and meeting new people. We hope you will enjoy your stay with us.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares