Double bed in in apartment in Bondi
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We live in a beautiful 2 bedroom apartment in Bondi and are happy to offer our spare bedroom for someone who would like to stay. It is a lovely bright room with a double bed and our apartment is 15 minutes from the beach and has a lovely balcony.


Servicios

Reglas de la casa

We are outgoing people who love to hang out and chat but ask that you please respect our home and our neighbours.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Joey
Abril de 2016
My experience at Lowry's apartment was amazing! I had the chance to meet both Lowry and Duncan (Lowry's husband) and they really welcomed me well. They are really friendly. Though it was kind of hard for me to find their place because the app did not put the accurate place. Their place is really clean, surprisingly not too crowded although it's quite crowded in surrounding area. Would really recommend those who want to stay around Bondi to stay at Lowry's place.

Este anfitrión tiene 6 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Nueva Gales del Sur, AustraliaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Lowry

A young couple from Europe. We are both very active, we like to run and to swim but most of all we enjoy being near nature and being able to experience the beach and the national parks around sydney.
I love cooking and enjoy having friends over for dinner often to get together and laugh

Espacios similares