Stunning pool to relax next toSpacious and comfortable TV lounge
Spacious, comfy, wheelchair access
Hospedado por Jackie
Jackie es el anfitrión.Jackie es SuperAnfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Spacious home which has been modified for a quadriplegic. Dreamy double bed, TV lounge and separate bath/shower and toilet. Access to kitchen, BBQ and dining room. Patio views into the bush. Modified wheelchair shower available on request. Free wifi. Quiet and peaceful, but only 5 mins from Ipswich central, and 2 mins from Brassall shopping centre.

El lugar

Our house is genuinely wheelchair friendly, as it has been modified for my husband who is a quadriplegic. You have your own private area of the house to hang around in, but are more than welcome to use the rest of the home too. Have as much privacy as you like, but company and more space when needed. We do have another room that is hosted on Airbnb so sometimes there is a shared bathroom and TV lounge space. But this is not common.

Disponible para huéspedes

Kitchen, dining room, private bathroom, TV lounge, BBQ, patio, pool, free wifi. We have a lovely garden, with a walking/cycling track along the back of our property, which looks into the bush.

Atención a los huéspedes

As much as you would like

Otros aspectos destacables

My husband is a quadriplegic so he does have carers who take care of him. They are all delightfully friendly and helpful, and hopefully will make your stay more enjoyable. Ask them for anything that you need.


Servicios
Internet
Con acceso para personas con movilidad reducida
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Lavadora

Precios
Personas adicionales $16 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $32
Depósito de seguridad $162
Descuento por semana: 12%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

With respect and consideration. We love meeting new people and sharing our beautiful surrounds with them

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Pierluigi
Septiembre de 2017
The house is spacious, it was better than expected. The hosts are nice and lovely people, the house and it's rules correspond to their description and we found convenient the possibility of using the kitchen and other common spaces. When we'll be back in this area we plan to stay at their place again. Thanks Jackie.

Perfil de usuario de David
Mayo de 2017
Perfect place to stay, would recommend Jackie any day of the week as a Hostess and her beautiful home, 10/10 in every imaginable way. Thank you Jackie for everything, you truly are the perfect hostess, what more can I say except I enjoyed my stay.

Perfil de usuario de Dominik
Septiembre de 2016
A superb and peaceful place to rest and to explore! Very friendly and open minded people. Spacious rooms and own bathroom and guests can use kitchen and the rest.

Perfil de usuario de Jill
Agosto de 2016
Felt very welcomed by all the household--- (cutest little puppy and the most gorgeous big fluffy cats). Jackie and Alan were/are very kindly hosts. Invited to use BBQ, pool etc, felt right at home. Everything explained very clearly. Bed comfy and cosy.

Este anfitrión tiene 31 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Brassall, AustraliaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de JackieJackie es SuperAnfitrión.

I am a high school teacher who loves history, reading and traveling. I have been to many different countries and am always planning my next trip. I am married to Alan, who was also a high school teacher. He is a quadriplegic after an accident a couple of years ago, and he lives in the house next door. We have two spacious properties, with four different rooms available for guests. Alan is always available for a chat and for any information you may need. He was a keen mountaineer and traveler too. I love meeting interesting people, trading stories and chatting. I enjoy cooking and experimenting with a variety of different foods. I'm pretty casual and relaxed, friendly and will do my best to make you feel comfortable and at home. If you need anything extra, feel free to ask and I'll see what I can do to accommodate your needs.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares