Big kitchen with all the amenities you would need for your stay  Main Bathroom
Habitación doble grande privada, acogedora Central Malta
Habitación doble grande privada, acogedora Central Malta
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Este apartamento, situado en San Gwann (5 minutos del destino popular de San Julián) es un lugar encantador para pasar sus vacaciones. Cerca de todos los servicios. Amable y muy seguro barrio con precioso valle y vistas lejanas al mar.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $37
Depósito de seguridad $185
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Guests should behave lawfully and respect neighbors and other guests from other rooms. Only booked guests are allowed to stay in the apartment. Guests should keep an adequate level of hygiene around the house. Late check-out can be prearranged for free when possible we will allow it. If not agreed and prearranged with host late checkout charge of one night will be charged.


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Catherine
Agosto de 2017
Very well conected to take a bus anywhere around. Nice place too
Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Respuesta de Thomas:
Thanks Catherine. Was nice to have you.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Dalton & Rosanna
Julio de 2017
This was a spacious room in a residential neighbourhood. The kitchen and bathroom are shared. We had 8 nights here and enjoyed it, its quite central in the island also and 5mins to st. Julians. Unfortunately other guests were not so clean so was unable to make much commeny on cleanliness. No aircon but a fan was available to use. Never met Thomas but his communication was friendly and helpful. Unfortunately wifi in our room was intermittent but was fine in lounge area.
Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Respuesta de Thomas:
Thank you. We have now moved the wifi box closer to the room and also changed the wifi repeater box. testing showed signal was now good. Thanks for your stay.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Erwina
Enero de 2017
Thomas is very helpful, we had online contact all the time. Bus from Airport: X1 or X2 to Hospital (Sptar) and changing 120. Buses to Valletta from bus stop near a Lidl (number: 22, 35, 24). Very good place. Big 3 rooms flat, I recommended his flat. Thank you :)

Perfil de usuario de Natalia
Diciembre de 2016
We have spent one week in this place and I can highly recommend it. The flat is great located - we could easily get to the most important places (for more active I recommend going to Valletta... on foot - it is crazy, but the views are worth it :) Secondly, it is Lidl near the flat, so you can buy and cook everything you want. And finally - the price for the room is really low. It is "students" flat, but you have all you need for the best price.

Perfil de usuario de Cristina
Noviembre de 2016
My partner and I have been good in Thomas's flat. His family came frequently to clean the flat.We are grateful for their attention.

Perfil de usuario de Karolina
Noviembre de 2016
The room meets all requirements. Thomas was with us in touch. I would recommend this place for a holiday

Perfil de usuario de Maciej
Octubre de 2016
We stayed in apartment for a week and in fact, there was really nothing to complain about. We've met Thomas' father, who was very helpful and kind person. It's a nice place, where everybody really cares about your well-being and in case of any question or problems, there is always someone to help. The flat is clean and quite well located (multiple bus stops around, Lidl, some cafes). There are two bathrooms (shower and a bath) and a big, well equiped kitchen with another living room. Unfortunately, we didn't have a chance to meet Thomas in person, but we would like to thank him and his parents for making our first stay in Malta very pleasant. Recommend!

Este anfitrión tiene 69 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

I am described as being a very friendly and accommodating person. My motto ? live and let live. Contact me for any info !

Idiomas: English, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares