Dining area as seen from the loungeComfy lounge area with 2 sofas
Town centre house, modern and chic
Town centre house, modern and chic

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The house is on an impasse so there is no traffic. The house is newly renovated in a stylish and comfortable way. The kitchen is fully fitted. King sized beds in both bedrooms and a modern bathroom make for a lovely comfortable house.

El lugar

Stylish decor and comfort are what you can expect from the house. Totally refurbished older property offers every modern convenience for your stay. Central location is perfect for exploring the town.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will available to offer help and suggestions during your stay.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño king

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 16:00 a 21:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Depósito de seguridad $209
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 21:00.

The house is family friendly, but perhaps not for very young children. Sorry , no pets. Just please look after the house and respect the neighbourhood.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 18 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Pézenas, FranciaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Gary

In the UK I was a teacher of music and a house restorer ( in equal measure) I moved to France to try a different life and I have never regretted moving to Pezenas. I work in France, but i have more free time to develop myself and my interests, which are: Art, Music, learning French, Cycling the lovely hills and vineyards around here and running my Apartment rental. I am a keen reader and collector of films 2 recommendations John Fante, " brotherhood of the grape" and "Gummo" Harmony Korine.
As a host, I will respect your privacy. I will offer help and advise when asked and I will extend a warm welcome to all my guests.
Gary

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares