Comfy bed with small side table. Newly decorated room with lovely day light in room with new Venetian blinds to open and close.  The room is at the front of the house but on a quiet road. The room can be set up as twin for two people.
Private 1BD in terrace house w private bathroom.
Hospedado por Natalie
Natalie es el anfitrión.Natalie es SuperAnfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A private bedroom in our victorian terrace in the centre of High Wycombe. You will be sharing the house with us & will have access to your own bedroom & private bathroom (downstairs) with toilet & jacuzzi bath.

This room is suited for one person. Ideal for business travellers who need a quick stop over.

A 'help-yourself breakfast' including cereal, tea/coffee will be included as well.

El lugar

Perfect for business or singletons who need a place to stay for an evening.

Very homely, includes a light 'help-yourself' breakfast in the morning.
Please note due to working full time we need to be out early so check out on the weekday is 9AM and check in is after 6pm. However, please contact us if you require different timings and we can see what we can do.

Please be aware we have a friendly cat!

Other notes:

15-20 min walk to the train station.
5 min walk to Eden shopping centre.
Parking if required.
30 min drive to Heathrow.
Easy access to M40, M4, M25.
Easy access to Wembley Stadium.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have access to our two bedroom house which will be shared with us (apart form our private bedroom) . This includes your private bedroom, lounge (with open fire) with TV (including Netflix and Now TV, which we are happy to share with you!), dining room with log burner, small kitchen and your own private bathroom. We also have a small garden which you can use in the summer months (or winter if you are brave!) if you wish.

Guests have a private bathroom with toilet and jacuzzi bath with hand shower. The bathroom is downstairs and separate from the bedroom. As this is a period property you need to walk through our kitchen to access this.

A help-yourself breakfast, inc Nespresso coffee is included.

We are able to recommend restaurants in the area.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are happy to share our house, lounge, tv and cat with you! We are very friendly but equally appreciate you may want to be left alone, just let us know.

We both work full time and need to be out and about in the weekdays, this is why the check out and check in times are a little strange, but if you are able to let us know in good time we may be able to work around this.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please be aware we have a young, friendly cat. She does sleep by the door but she won't bother you - unless you want her to of course!

Please no smoking in the house but please feel free to use our garden if required.

Wifi is included.

Please let us know in advance if you are driving due to parking permits required on our road between 08:00 and 17:00.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
Elementos básicos
Champú

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $7
Precio por fin de semana $48 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 18:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 09:00

Please no pets.
No smoking inside the house but you can use the garden.
No loud music until late, we work full time as do our neighbours!

Due to working full time check in time is from 5pm on the weekday and check out 9am. However, this may be able to be amended if contacted early enough and over weekends. Please contact us if this needs to be the case and we can see what we can do!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

35 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jo
Septiembre de 2017
Relaxed, friendly couple with a clean and well equipped home. Great location and nearby amenities. Very comfortable bed. Absolutely recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Marie
Septiembre de 2017
I went to High Wycome for work, as I have a few times before. The past times I stayed in hotels...not worth the money, so this time I chose AirBNB. Chris and Natalie were so welcoming. Their house is lovely, so close to everything that I walked to the office in the morning and back in the evening. I don't usually like work trips too much but this part of this trip I enjoyed very much. A lovely couple, cute house, and dare I say it, more of a relaxing trip than I would have had somewhere else.

Perfil de usuario de David
Agosto de 2017
Natalie and Chris are very welcoming hosts and I instantly felt welcome and comfortable in their house. I'd recommend this Airbnb to anyone wanting to stay in a location close to Wycombe town centre.

Perfil de usuario de Pas
Agosto de 2017
Thank you for all, it was like stay at home.... very polite Chris and Natalie. House confortable and nice. I can advise at all this house.

Perfil de usuario de Lucy
Agosto de 2017
I really enjoyed my stay, Natalie and her husband are the perfect hosts, very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean, comfy and breakfast was even provided. Good location, walking distance to the centre - would recommend high

Perfil de usuario de Celia
Julio de 2017
Had another very good overnight stay at Natalie and Chris's house. A peaceful nights sleep and a comfortable stay with a friendly, helpful couple. The location of the house is excellent as only a short distance from the town shopping centre. Will definitely be returning again, thanks and see you again :) Celia

Perfil de usuario de Carole
Julio de 2017
Chris and Natalie are a lovely couple. Very accommodating and nothing is too much trouble. A very comfortable room and would not hesitate to stay again when in the area.

High Wycombe, Reino UnidoSe registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de NatalieNatalie es SuperAnfitrión.

A very happy couple, who adore great food and love to travel!

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Natalie.
Natalie
Chris ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Chris

El barrio

Espacios similares