Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Nice apartment with a good connection to the city centre! We are still rebuilding the place, but the part’s you need are, as you can see, in a good staid.
We are very keen on showing people around by our self, on thursday we will be leaving at 11.00 AM, so if you are interested in staying in our place you have to check in 10.30 AM! The apartment will be yours until Sunday night.

El lugar

Two storey apartment on the second floor. It has two toilets, a room with a double bed, shower, bath, washing machine, a really nice and sunny terrace where you can sit nicely as soon as there is a little sunshine. We are still rebuilding, but everything does work perfectly fine. We need you to water our plants!

Disponible para huéspedes

You can use the full apartment, we are out

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be there at Thursday night when you arrive and share the apartment for one night with you. On Sunday you can leave the keys at the table.

Otros aspectos destacables

please water our plants!


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 08:00 a 10:00
Salida: 20:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $37
Depósito de seguridad $245
Descuento por semana: 35%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 08:00 a las 10:00.

Neighbors and shared stairways
We have a good contact with our neighbors and we like to keep it this way. This is an old house, especially the stairways are noisy, so be quiet on the stairs late at night and early in the morning.

We are slowly rebuilding it, every time we have a little money we continue the work. But it is already a really comforteble house! We love to live in it, especially since it's a really light and sunny house. Also we are not the tidiest people on earth, but of course it is clean, so pleas feel comfortable and take anything you need. If you take normal care about our stuff and something, like a cup does brake, no problem.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mikhail
Octubre de 2016
The host is friendly and polite. The apartment is very nice and clean, located in amazing area. I would recommend this house!

Perfil de usuario de Semih
Octubre de 2016
Had a great stay there. Our hosts were very welcomıng even though we had arrıved pretty early. And the flat is 13 station ahead from the center but nice to get in a bus, it takes 13 minutes, ticket prices 2,80 euros and daily 13 euros, also u can find a bus after midnight, also when you walk takes 25-30 minutes.and you can feel more dutch, because it is not a turistic area, and also good thing about the flat. İt has 2 floors and it means u have 2 seprate flats if you are 2, shower, taul and awesome terrace was great, and if u rent a bycle that would be great,

Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Septiembre de 2016
We had a wonderful weekend in this beautiful apartment, it was clean, the bed was comfortable and everything was fine. Although it is not located in the city centre, you can reach it easily with public transportation. Alles war super!

Perfil de usuario de Till
Agosto de 2016
Beautiful house!

Perfil de usuario de Dan
Agosto de 2016
Nous n'avons pas rencontré Jojanneke. Un check-in avec prés 3h d'attente dans la rue et une connexion wifi à problémes. L'appartement se trouve à 20/25mn du centre mais tres bien desservi par le tram. La terrasse est un vrai plus les jours de beau temps. L'appartement est propre mais poussiereux. Au final un sentiment mitigé d'un appart confortable et d'une communication nulle. We have not met Jojanneke . Check in with nearly 3 hours waiting in the street and a wifi connection problems The apartment is 20 / 25 minutes from the center but very well connected by tram. The terrace is a real plus for sunny weather. The apartment is clean but dusty . ultimately a mixed feeling of a cozy apartment and zero communication.
Perfil de usuario de Jojanneke
Respuesta de Jojanneke:
Hi Dan, we are sorry Check in was such a hassle. Next time we will not say yes unless check inn is properly managed. We are still learning!. So the apartment was dusty, we never had this complained before. For people with less money we offer to let them clean it them self. Not a good idea, we want do it again. Anyway, for you this is not a solution, thank you anyway for telling us about the difficulties you found in renting our apartment we will use it to make it better next time!
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Agosto de 2016
Tolle wohnung,freundliche Nachbarn wir haben die zeit genossen und würden sie nur weiter empfehlen

Perfil de usuario de Pablo
Agosto de 2016
Jojanneke is the best host we have had so far. She was kind enough to offer her house to us after we had been left in the street by two other AirB&B users. She gave us accurate directions to arrive to her house from the train station and even met us there so as to hand the keys. She was very friendly during our stay and made sure we didn't need anything she could provide. Her house is a great place. Is fully equipped, very clean and cozy. Her roof terrace is gorgeous and the plants she has give the house a very nice touch. The area is quiet and has everything you may need nearby. Definitely is a place to consider while visiting Amsterdam.

Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Jojanneke

Hi,
About us, we are really easy going people, we live in Amsterdam where we are slowly rebuilding our house. Frank is a teacher and Jojanneke is a family’s therapist. When we are not working our jobs or on our house, we love to go hiking .

El barrio

Espacios similares