Ir al contenido
Casa entera

FREE Parking + Wifi. Historic District

Perfil de usuario de Carolyn
Carolyn

FREE Parking + Wifi. Historic District

10 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
6 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
10 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
6 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Impecable8 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.
Fantástico proceso de llegadaEl 100 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Carolyn tiene la categoría de SuperhostLos Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.

Please read the entire description.

Just steps to famous Forsyth Park! Enjoy this newly remodeled private historic district home walking distance to famous attractions, shops, and dining. With almost 1800 sf, you and your guests will have plenty of space for max comfort and relaxation. This home boasts 2 master bedroom en-suites and 1 den.

Servicios

Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Cocina
Wifi
Chimenea interior
Televisión por cable
Secadora

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama queen size, 1 sofá cama
Dormitorio 2
1 cama queen size, 1 sofá cama
Dormitorio 3
1 sofá cama
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Disponibilidad

53 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Paulina
Paulina
junio de 2018
El apartamento muy bueno, bien equipado y bien ubicado, a dos cuadras del parque, y distancia caminable al centro. Pasamos muy bien.
Perfil de usuario de Erica
Erica
julio de 2018
Carolyn's place was what I expected from the listing! I booked the house for my sister's bachelorette party and it was a great size for our group of nine women. The decor was contemporary/minimalistic which we really liked. We even put up some of our own decorations (banners, bal…
Perfil de usuario de Terri
Terri
julio de 2018
Wonderful stay
Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Rebecca
julio de 2018
Terrible stay! Water Leaks, warm house, bad linens, poor customer service. House doesn't cool down as previous guests mentioned. Linens had bleach stains and blood stains on the couch mattress cover and were very old. The property manager said he "couldn't find another" and didn'…
Perfil de usuario de Carolyn
Respuesta de Carolyn:
We are terribly sorry that you feel this way, but what you have said is misleading and mean spirited. To be clear: -We immediately offered a plumber to fix the unforeseen small leak but this guest refused the service. She then demanded a full refund after she checked out. The plumber later confirmed this was a quick fix (about 20 mins). Regardless, we refunded the guest 25% of her stay for this minor inconvenience. -Our description clearly states our home has two master bedrooms plus a den (pictures included in listing). -I am unaware of any stained linens, but if true, we will immediately change these out. We pride ourselves in great customer service and cleanliness as our previous reviews clearly state. -There is nothing wrong with our manager spending an evening with his family. His response time was more than reasonable. These things happen in historic homes. -Even with central air, Georgia summers can be unbearable. We have added an additional AC unit for your comfort and plan on adding a split unit upstairs soon.
julio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Leanna
Leanna
junio de 2018
The place was beautiful and all information listed was accurate. It had easy access and convenient to many places. The only part that wasn't great was the temperature in the home. We live in South Georgia as hell and I know it is difficult for the HVAC units to keep up with the …
Perfil de usuario de Laura
Laura
junio de 2018
Carolyn's place was a perfect home-base for our sister's reunion over a long weekend. It was spacious, clean, and afforded us the gathering space we desired. It was an easy walk to a Kroger's Grocery store. Many supplies we needed were already provided. There were extra pillows, …
Perfil de usuario de Rick
Rick
junio de 2018
Home was great and very attentive and quickly responded to any questions..

Hospedado por Carolyn

Savannah, Georgia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Carolyn
83 evaluaciones
Verificado
Carolyn es un SuperAnfitriónLos SuperAnfitriones tienen experiencia y muy buenas puntuaciones, se esfuerzan por que sus huéspedes disfruten de estancias inolvidables.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacio similares