guest room with semi-double bedguest room with semi-double bed

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A comfortable room (9m2) in a family house and peaceful environment within the 23 wards. Four train stations up to 1.4km away (from home to Shinjuku 22min, to Ueno 25min, to Asakusa 35min). Supermarket nearby. Adjacent pedestrian path for a stroll along the river. Only for weekends at the moment. Check-in/out time:
a) 5pm Fri. / 12am Sat.
b) 1pm Sat. / 12am Sun.
c) 1pm Sun. / 9am Mon.
Parking space (2.2m x 5m) for vehicle available on request.

El lugar

We believe that you will find the space quiet, clean, and spacious.

Disponible para huéspedes

No access allowed to the third floor (kids rooms) and rooms other than yours. otherwise free access.

Atención a los huéspedes

We may be out during the day, but we can help you with directions to specific places, transportation, restaurants, and other enquiries you may have, at least during your check-in.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 19:00 a 23:00
Salida: 09:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Plancha

Precios
Personas adicionales $9 / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 19:00 a las 23:00.

Bathroom is unavailable between: 07:30-08:00am and 18:00-20:00.
Check-in/out: Early check-in time for Saturday is possible with prior notice, extra charge of JPY 1500 applies for checking in on Friday evening between 8pm and 10pm. The check-out time is 11:00am on Sunday, and 08:30am on Monday.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Abby
Enero de 2017
Olivier was an amazing host. He was personable and shared his experiences living in Japan, showed us around the neighborhood, and gave the stay a warm local touch. The room is quite comfortable with all the necessary amenities, and everything is marked in clear English. Olivier gave us a very helpful PDF guide including directions from multiple modes of transportation. Once there, he helped us plan a perfect Tokyo itinerary. He is wonderful!

Perfil de usuario de Yuki
Enero de 2017
I was not expecting that the host would stay with us, however, we had a great experience and awesome location.

Perfil de usuario de Nawal
Junio de 2016
I really enjoyed my stay at Oliver's, his house was very clean and tidy.

Perfil de usuario de Rod
Mayo de 2016
Looking for a quiet place for a weekend retreat in Tokyo? Look no further, this is the place to stay. Olivier and his wife are incredibly kind, they received me and a couple of friends (whom did not stay as they had their own accommodation) with a nice glass of fresh water, which was godsend after driving 4hrs from Aichi and a morning in Kamakura, they even gave me medicine for my upset stomach. The room is new and the bed is super comfortable, the bathroom is awesome as well (make sure you pay attention to the instructions on how to use it, in case you are not familiar with Japanese bathrooms and their gadgets). The area is really nice and quiet and it has 4 stations close by, make sure you try the walk course to Oji station as it is breathtaking. Also, if you are traveling by car there is a small space that will fit a kei car or a compact, Olivier and his wife were kind enough to let me leave my car there on check-out day until late afternoon while I was showing my friends around town. This place is awesome a will fit any person looking for a quiet place to rest after sightseeing. I would for sure stay again should my travels bring me to Tokyo.

We are a mixed couple with two children and have been living in Tokyo for several years. On weekends we don't travel much but enjoy small outings to the parks, the pool, and have lunch outside. None of us smoke or drink, but enjoy the food Japan has to offer. Spoken languages in the house are english, french, and japanese.

Idiomas: English, Français, 日本語

El barrio

Espacios similares