Ir al contenido
Guardar este anuncio.
Habitación privada en casa

Tranquil Haven on the Gold Coast 1 #2

Perfil de usuario de Jacqueline
Jacqueline

Tranquil Haven on the Gold Coast 1 #2

Habitación privada en casa
2 huéspedes2 dormitorios2 camas1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño compartido
Jacqueline tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.
Fantástico proceso de llegada
El 95 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Impecable
17 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.

https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/12032759?location=Oxenford%2C%20Queensland%2C%20Australia&s=A2GDGUwp
Click link above for second room information

Friendly and homely atmosphere with beautiful views,
Quiet,Safe and friendly area.
Central to Bus stops, Helensvale Train Station, Westfield shopping center, 5mins to M1.
Theme Parks 8 minutes in car, within walking and cycling distance. Shuttle Service available to and from Helensvale Train Station and Theme Parks for a small fee

Servicios

Wifi
Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Cocina
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Aire acondicionado
Ganchos para ropa

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama queen size
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa

No adecuado para niños (2-12 años) ni mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es de 09:00 a 16:00 y la salida debe efectuarse antes de las 10:00

Disponibilidad

44 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kim
Kim
abril de 2018
The place is amazing...and so is Jacqueline. The rooms are spacious and peaceful, as is the yard. Pipa the pup is friendly and happy. Jacqueline is very helpful with trips to the store, shops, etc. - if she's already going anyway, she offers to take you along if your schedul…
Perfil de usuario de Kim
Kim
marzo de 2018
Jacqueline is AMAZING! She responded incredibly quickly to my request, gave me options for arrival, and was there to greet me - and that was just the first day! I was able to carpool to the grocery store and the train/bus station, and we cooked several meals together. The swim…
Perfil de usuario de Farid
Farid
enero de 2017
Jacqueline is a very friendly host. She keeps her place very tidy and clean. She's available when needed. The room was very comfortable and spacious. Bathrooms were impeccably clean. She has some nice living spaces in the yard and a hot tub that I didn't use but wish I had the ti…
Perfil de usuario de Jacqueline
Respuesta de Jacqueline:
Thank you for your review but I MUST CLARIFY a few things. 1. There is a designated area for smoking OUT SIDE ONLY. I have never nor ever will allow smoking inside my property. 2. My dog is a miniature Maltese X Tebetion Spaniel, there coats are Hypoallergenic, 3. Every dog will bark when a stranger enters there property, Pipa (dog) is very friendly and loving she loves welcoming new people into here home. As a rule she does not bark she is a very quiet dog. Kind regards Jacqueline
enero de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Diane
Diane
julio de 2016
Jacqueline was a very friendly and hospitable. Enjoying sharing and getting to know her. She was easy to contact and had great response time. The neighborhood was quiet, yet close to many attractions. The description was accurate. Lovely relaxing atmosphere.
Perfil de usuario de Ari
Ari
mayo de 2016
Jacqueline wasn't in town but Len and Bryce were and they were hilarious and down to earth. Stayed to be close to Movie World and Wet 'n Wild and Len showed me a shortcut walk vs. taking the bus, drove me to the supermarket/train station and kicked my ass at Wii golf. Only sugges…
Perfil de usuario de Janis
Janis
octubre de 2018
A bright sunlit and breezy home reflecting Jacqueline's creative designer personality. Private outdoor spaces are a feature.
Perfil de usuario de Ben
Ben
octubre de 2018
A+++++ Definitely recommend to any Gold Coast travellers. Jacqueline is by far the best host I have ever experienced. Without hesitation she went above and beyond to make my stay better than expected. Very respectful and cheerful. Room was far greater than expected. Surroudin…
Perfil de usuario de Jacqueline
Respuesta de Jacqueline:
Hi dont worry about the $5, just don't break that one lol. Have fun on your travels, take care and god bless
octubre de 2018

Hospedado por Jacqueline

Queensland, AustraliaSe registró en Marzo de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Jacqueline
57 evaluaciones
Jacqueline es un SuperAnfitriónLos SuperAnfitriones tienen experiencia y muy buenas puntuaciones, se esfuerzan por que sus huéspedes disfruten de estancias inolvidables.
I am originally from Scotland in the UK, I was a Fitness Instructor and Remedial Massage Therapist, I have been a Renovator & Landscaper for the past 25 years and now I am a Interior Designer and Decorator, my passion is to be creative. I pride myself of being friendly and easy…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Fechas

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Llegada

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Salida
Huéspedes