Ir al contenido
Lots of space in this quiet bedroom.You can use our family kitchen, a large cooking area and outdoor dining.
Perth Family Home Welcomes You
Perth Family Home Welcomes You
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Beautiful spacious family home. The house is in the leafy suburb of Ardross, has a large modern kitchen, outdoor patio area and is a 5 min walk from exciting gourmet cafes, bars, major shopping complex and restaurants. Fremantle and Perth city are quick 15 min ride away on public transport.

El lugar

Fantastic location, 5 - 10 minute walk from the swan river with spectacular views, close to the exciting hub of bars, cafes and restaurants in the canning bridge area. The house itself is a beautifully furnished family home. Outdoor patio area enables you to sit back and relax enjoying the tranquility of the serene and superbly maintained garden. The two rooms available have double beds and ample storage space and large double windows. The kitchen is spacious, new, modern and well equipped. The house is a stones throw away from public transport which will get you into Perth and Fremantle within 15 minutes.

Disponible para huéspedes

Access to the homely and beautifully furnished living area, stunning patio area and modern kitchen.

Atención a los huéspedes

I love to spend time with guests though I'm fairly busy and on the go so find evenings are the best time to catch up with guests (if they are at home) and have a chat. I'm happy to help guests settle in and find their way around. I also understand if guests are busy and don't expect them to have time for catching up with hosts.

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $12
Depósito de seguridad $118
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

House rules are to be tidy, clean and courteous to others. Also if you're coming home late (after 10pm) to try and keep noise to a minimum.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Hi I'm Seema,

Welcome to my family home, I've lived in Perth for over 25 years. The last 15 years I've welcomed many international short stay visitors into my home and provided a warm and inviting atmosphere.

If you are looking for a friendly, easy going, clean and quiet place this is your best location. Close to Perth cbd, Fiona Stanley Hospital, SJOG hospital, Garden City Shopping Centre, Fremantle and a quick walk to public transport. I can explain to you how to make the most of your trip.

I have three grown children who I'm very proud of and have all left the family home and I work part time at a school. I am a non-smoker, non-drinker and a very responsible person. I am an active person, love going for walks, hikes and bike rides. I love travelling and meeting new people.

El barrio

Espacios similares