Warm & Quiet, near Gabbinbar / USQ
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A quiet space in a modern place - our room features a queen sized bed for comfort, as well as your own bathroom.
2.7km from USQ, 10mins to CBD, 1km from Gabbinbar Homestead.
Wifi, kitchen and laundry facilities available - we'd be happy to share a meal or a cuppa if you desire.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 25%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

We love entertaining, but generally ours is a quiet and non-smoking home.
Our two cats may lounge with you, but aren't allowed in any bedrooms.
Please remove your shoes at the front door (perhaps bring socks or slippers if you have cold feet!)

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Bridge
Agosto de 2017
If I could give rosie a 10 out of 5 I would. The place was very modern and fresh and rosie was the perfect host from the stunning breakfast she cooked to making us feel totally at home.

Perfil de usuario de Stuart
Junio de 2017
Rosie and Owen were very friendly and accomodating. They provided a very comfortable room and bathroom, and cooked a delicious breakfast in the morning. We would highly recommend staying, especially if attending a wedding at Gabbinar Estate which is walking distance.

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Agosto de 2016
Very lovely and thoughtful host!

Perfil de usuario de Ruth
Agosto de 2016
We enjoyed a lovely stay here and even though the house is in the southern outskirts of town it was very easy to get to and to navigate around the city. Rosie was very helpful with suggestions of places to visit and things to do. We also appreciated having breakfast supplied and having our own bathroom facilities.

Perfil de usuario de Pete
Agosto de 2016
What a week! Rosie, Owen and their feline family were sensational! Rosie is willing to go the extra mile to make you feel like a proper guest - i was definitely spoilt! Enjoyed some delicious home-cooked meals and the room/house was perfect, very clean and facilities are great! I had full run of the kitchen and wasn't a drama at all making myself at home. A carpark was available in the driveway and they kindly spared some space in the garage for my work stock. I even scored board-game night, ridiculous beverages and desserts to die for. The social interaction was fun too - I enjoyed hanging out with you guys ay! I can highly recommend if you're looking for a quality room in a quiet neighbourhood. Really appreciate it guys

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Agosto de 2016
Rosie was the perfect host! She went out of her way to make us feel welcome and ensure we had everything we needed- from complimentary beauty products to a cooked breakfast the morning after the wedding we were going to. Despite being a room in her house, privacy was not an issue and both her and her partner were very discrete. Couldn't recommend highly enough, Rosie is a natural at hosting. The fact that the house was only 1km from the wedding venue was an added bonus!

Perfil de usuario de Naseema
Junio de 2016
This was the best stay I've experienced with AirBNB. A lovely home so well kept and beautiful warm hospitality of Rosie and her partner. We felt very much welcomed and I will definitely be staying here again. Centrally located and easy to find. Private room with private bathroom. Really lovely facilities. Breakfast was a highlight with the amazing coffee served! Thank you Rosie!

Queensland, AustraliaSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Rosie

Friendly couple, mid 30s, she's a professional, he's in the military. We're a bit nerdy and enjoy the simple things in life.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares