View from the window and desk space.Downstairs garden
Quiet room in leafy Sydenham - 8' walk to station
Quiet room in leafy Sydenham - 8' walk to station
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to Mayow Park and Sydenham overground station - approx. 8 minute walk. From there you will be in 25 minutes to London Bridge station or 35-40 min to Waterloo Station. The hight street with supermarkets, vegetable stores, book shops and restaurants is 5 minutes away.

It is located in a quite road and the room faces the back gardens. You’ll love my place because of the light, the comfy bed, the pleasant neighbourhood and the outdoors space.

El lugar

El apartamento está lleno de luz del día y por lo que es la habitación donde se alojará, sin embargo, tienes una persiana negro para dormir.
translated by Google

The flat is full of day light and so is the room where you will be staying, however you have a black out blind for a sleep in.

Disponible para huéspedes

No proporcionamos desayuno pero estás muy bienvenido a usar el comedor - con una vista encantadora al jardín abajo. Usted será bienvenido a bajar al jardín si usted prefiere tener su desayuno afuera.
translated by Google

We don't provide breakfast but you are very welcome to use the dining room - with a lovely view to the garden downstairs. You will be welcome to come down to the garden if you prefer to have your breakfast outside.

Atención a los huéspedes

Somos un hogar pequeño y amistoso. Estamos felices de ayudar de cualquier manera, pero también le dará su espacio.
translated by Google

We are a small and friendly household. We are happy to help in any way, but will also give you your space.

Otros aspectos destacables

Hay dos gatos suaves viviendo con nosotros.
translated by Google

There are two gentle cats living with us.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

No shoes in the bedroom


Cancelaciones

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Beatriz
Agosto de 2017
Alojamiento totalmente recomendable. La habitación es tal y como se muestra en la foto y la casa en general está muy limpia. Tanto Alejandra como su marido han estado en continuo contacto conmigo tanto antes de mi estancia como a mi llegada, y siempre han sido respetuosos y muy agradables. Si vuelvo a Londres, me quedaré ahí, sin duda.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Agosto de 2017
Good place. Little far away. Very friendly hosts.

Perfil de usuario de Barbara
Julio de 2017
The room is exactly as pictured, overlooking a shared courtyard. The bed is wide and the mattress is very firm. I slept well and comfortably. There are lots of outlets for chargers and computers (you can buy an adapter for about $2.50 in the town), and plenty of light, both natural and incandescent. The bathroom is fine, with a tub and a shower that can be hand held or left mounted on the wall. Kinacho provided a towel and there was soap and shampoo, but I had brought my own. I used the kitchen mostly to make coffee with the (incredibly fast!) hot water kettle, and to store food and leftovers. It seemed well enough equipped, and the dining/common area is comfortable and inviting. It is on the second floor, so there are steps. Two beautiful cats live here, and they are as friendly or unobtrusive as you prefer. Alejandra was not there, but her partner Kinacho is wonderfully helpful and welcoming., offering me an oyster card, advice about the city and getting around-and beautiful, velvety Columbian coffee! The apartment is about half a mile from Sydenham Station and only a block from a bus stop. Sydenham is indeed leafy! There’s an award winning park only blocks away, with an outdoor cafe, a gym circuit, tennis courts, a cricket field (field?) and running and walking paths. Stores and restaurants are plentiful-far enough away that it’s quiet, close enough that you can pop down to pick something up in a hurry. There are electronics shops, two charity shops and at least two pubs, a number of Turkish groceries and fish and chips places, an Indian restaurant, a vegan place, and a small Sainsbury’s local. It’s well lit and populated, but the shops and restaurants (not the pubs) close down at 8:30 on a weeknight so don’t count on late night takeout or dining. And, if you can, pop over to Lahore Karachi in nearby Tooting for some truly heavenly Pakistani food! It was a terrific experience, and a very good value, and I would return. Thank you Alejandra and Kinacho!

Perfil de usuario de Florian
Agosto de 2017
Good place for having holidays, it's a bit far from downtown London but the neighbourhood is quiet good, everything in the house is perfect and they are nice people, thank you!! :)

Perfil de usuario de John
Julio de 2017
Beautiful home with bags of Bohemian charm, chatty, accommodating host who couldn't have been friendlier or more helpful. All amenities and a short walk to station.

Perfil de usuario de Cynthia
Julio de 2017
Alejandra and her partner were very friendly and hospital. The room and the flat were clean and we felt very welcome. She made me a lovely lemon tea with honey that has cured my sore throat. We would recommend their place to anyone staying in the area.

Perfil de usuario de Yvonne
Julio de 2017
Alejandra is a really good host and helpful! Had gave me recommendations of places to go and very flexible on check in schedules. Highly recommended for those who wants to live abit further away from Central London and prices were reasonable!

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Alejandra
I am an Animation University Lecturer at Westminster University in London. I am also an animator and work as a freelancer making short animation films. I am a mother of a 11 year old boy.
Idiomas: Español, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Alejandra.
Alejandra
Kinacho Fernando ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Kinacho Fernando

El barrio

Espacios similares