Ir al contenido
Habitación privada en bed and breakfast

Family room

Family room

4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño privado
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño privado

Beautiful rooms in a beautiful location wormerveer Amsterdam. The room is only 15 minutes away from Amsterdam Central station with the train. The location is in a very quiet place and free parking. This room is for a family with until 6 people can stay at this room. The room is with prive toilet and shower room plus it have beutifule kitchen.

Note: The city tax is not included.


Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Secador de pelo

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
2 camas matrimoniales, 1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00


20 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Fio
Julio de 2017
Muy lindo, las personas en el hotel nos trataron excelente y nos ubicaron bastante con respecto a que podíamos ver cerca
Perfil de usuario de Noelle
Octubre de 2017
Great place to crash. Little bit of a walk outside the city.
Perfil de usuario de Emily
Julio de 2017
This was great. Room was clean and the service was good. Ohmar waited for us until midnight even though the check in was supposed to end at 11. Also, the location was a few minutes from the train station so going to Amsterdam was very convenient.
Perfil de usuario de Jayd
Mayo de 2016
I'll start with the worst: Orhan (or one of his employees) went through my stuff. For some reason they decided they were going to change the bed and dresser in my room, and also decided it was okay to take all my stuff out of the old dresser and put it in the new one. They dec…
Perfil de usuario de Orhan
Respuesta de Orhan:
Dear Jayed, First of all I would like to thank you for your reference on our apartment. Regarding your complaints, we have apologized on the fact that there were some misunderstanding from my housekeeping staff, the person whom would like to decorate your room much luxer. I would say that should be appreciated. We also give you a compansion for the mistaken we paid you 2 nights. Regarding cleaning as far as I noticed your room was very messy so my staff member did not go through your staff they tried to clean it for you. Wel thank you once again for appreciating our efforts. Regarding contacting you it happened based on requests and you have never complained to us. Remember you wanted to stay longer that was not possible due to busyness. Regarding noises so far that we are having guests non have complained your the first, even though if that was happen I can imagine that it is not nice. You knew that you could always inform us about it. I understand your complained we also have understood from you that you want it all money back while you spend 3 weeks in our appartment. I can go on and on. I hope that your understanding our parts we tried to give you 2 nights free plus a treat, for the unpleasent experience in regards we are hearing this from you. and still I would like to thank you for your feedback. Kind regards, Orhan
Mayo de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Simone
Noviembre de 2017
Bad place if you want to save money cooking your dinner. The kitchen is in the same room of the reception so when there is nobody at the reception it's closed. It's also a problem for the breakfast. And, worst than everything, you cant' know when the kitchen is open because they …
Perfil de usuario de Aloysius
Octubre de 2017
Orhan was very informative and provided us with things to do in the city, with nearby amenities and there was very clear communication. The room was spacious and had ample utilities.
Perfil de usuario de Lena
Octubre de 2017
The room is clean and big enough for 6 people. The beds were comfortable and the shower was easy to use. Nevertheless, the accomodation is not like an airbnb home but more like a motel ( the room looks a bit plain and the corridors are like in a hotel). We were not able to use th…

Hospedado por Orhan

Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Marzo de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Orhan
61 evaluaciones
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.


Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacios similares