Open kitchenOutdoor kitchen
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This room has a daybed and is best suited for one guest. It doubles as my office when it is not rented out. Use of kitchen and the outdoor kitchen. Walk to Sycamore Grove & a few wineries, such as Las Positas Vineyards. 8 minute drive to downtown. This is a smoke free home and no use of drugs, not even medical marijuana as I work for the government.

Disponible para huéspedes

Kitchen, family room, bonus room, and backyard.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am available as needed and can assist with suggestions for entertainment and dining.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual

El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 16:00 a 20:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Cocina
Champú
Calefacción
Aire acondicionado

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $35
Precio por fin de semana $45 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 20:00.

No pets. This is a smoke free home and no use of drugs, not even medical marijuana as I work for the government. No other overnight guests. No food or beverages in the bedroom (water is ok).


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lenae
Marzo de 2017
Great place! Christie is great host

Perfil de usuario de Zachary
Febrero de 2017
Super accommodating, generous from shampoo to snacks.

Perfil de usuario de Ronald
Febrero de 2017
I'd go back to this home in a heartbeat. Stay was quiet & peacful.

Perfil de usuario de Philip
Enero de 2017
Staying with Christie was very pleasant. She was helpful in providing directions to nearby restaurant and bars, and any questions I had she was there to help. I really enjoyed my week stay here, and if I were to stay anywhere in Livermore again, it would be in the lovely home of Christie's.

Perfil de usuario de Eric
Enero de 2017
I enjoyed my stay at Christie's home and look forward to staying again. Great host! Great location!

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Septiembre de 2016
Christie was a great host and her place is spacious gorgeous. Although I only briefly saw her in passing, I enjoyed our conversation and I especially appreciated all her kind hospitality. Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Thuan
Julio de 2016
Bedroom was a little small but honestly sufficient for my stay and expectations. I was really just needing a place to stay a few nights. We actually talked about this at first as Christie was hesitant of what I would be getting as the main bedroom was taken by another student. She still gave me shelter and I am grateful. She was kind when I arrived from the airport and had my room setup accommodating me with wifi and recommendations of places to eat. I felt bad as I did not have much time to talk with my hosts on this travel as we never saw each other much in passing, but that's what happens when your hosts works and you are gone all day long. House is very wide and spacious and if Christie would accommodate me next time, I may have to take advantage of that amazing grill and pool in the backyard and try to fit in at least one good talk! Would recommend this place

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Livermore, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de ChristieChristie es SuperAnfitrión.

I love the mountains, good wine, lakes, and the great outdoors.

I have been employed by the same company for over 25 years and I am in the design field; I have pretty much lived in the same city my whole life.

My favorite place to go is Lake Tahoe, especially North Shore! My best friend and I enjoy going to South Lake Tahoe for the Sammy Hagar concerts. The Silverado Trail is another fun destination I frequent. I love Mumm sparkling wine and the view of the vineyards from their terrace.

Football is my favorite sport and I am a die hard 49er fan. I spend most home games tailgating and attending the games.

I love animals and have one miniature American Eskimo that is a energetic, fun and loving. She loves the water and hiking!

I love to entertain and host several parties at my home throughout the year to include the Superbowl, a Hawaiian Party and Christmas Eve dinner to name a few. I enjoy meeting new people and being social. I love camping, fishing, BBQing, boating, hiking and trying new places.

I was raised to always clean up after yourself and respect other peoples' property. I rented my step fathers house for 4+ years in my early 20's and have rented out rooms of my own home in the past. My motto: "Life is short, live it to the fullest!"

El barrio

Espacios similares