Good sized lounge, Free-view TV
WiFiLight and airy looks out onto garden. Very sunny
Quiet and Cosy - Separate to house
Quiet and Cosy - Separate to house
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Un amplio dormitorio con cama de tamaño Queen suntuosa, microondas y nevera. La segunda habitación tiene un espacio de salón y comedor, TV con vistas y wifi. Separado de la sala es un baño moderno. 2 minutos para el lago y ciclo trail, 30 a Arrowtown o Wanaka y 40 a Queenstown. Kayaks disponibles.
translated by Google

A spacious bedroom with sumptuous Queen sized bed, microwave and fridge.The second room has a lounge space and dining area, free-view TV and wifi. Separated from the lounge is a modern ensuite.
2 minutes to lake & cycle trail, 30 to Arrowtown or Wanaka and 40 to Queenstown. Kayaks available.

El lugar

Café (pod)) y té. Esta unidad es independiente de la casa y los huéspedes pueden ser independientes. Wi Fi y Freeview Muesli, copos de yogur y leche siempre Hay un microondas y una pequeña nevera
translated by Google

Coffee ( pod) ) and Tea provided.
This unit is separate to the house and guests can be independent.
Wi Fi and Freeview
Muesli, cornflakes yoghurt and milk provided
There is a microwave and small fridge

Disponible para huéspedes

Los huéspedes pueden tener acceso completo al patio trasero que está totalmente vallada y cerrada. Las frutas y los veggies estacionales pueden estar disponibles del huerto casero y del jardín.
translated by Google

Guests may have full access to the back yard which is fully fenced and gated. Seasonal fruit and veggies may be available from the home orchard and garden.

Atención a los huéspedes

Haré todo lo posible para asegurar que su estancia sea cómoda y estar en el lugar para darle la bienvenida y mostrarle todo. Estoy feliz de hacer recomendaciones para cosas que hacer, ver y disfrutar.
translated by Google

I will make every effort to ensure your stay is comfortable and be on-site to welcome you and show you around. I'm happy to make recommendations for things to do, see and enjoy.

Otros aspectos destacables

Hay instalaciones de cocina limitadas (microondas y nevera pequeña), pero un montón de fabulosos cafés y restaurantes a poca distancia a pie - 1 km de Old Cromwell Precinct ya 2 km del centro comercial y supermercado.
translated by Google

There are limited cooking facilities( microwave and small fridge) but lots of fabulous cafes and restaurants within walking distance - 1 km to Old Cromwell Precinct and 2km to the Mall and Supermarket.


Servicios
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales $18 / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 17:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

Be considerate to neighbours with regard to noise
Check out by 10 am sharp please
No smoking anywhere on the property
Microwave available for heating only. No cooking facilities
ETA is appreciated. - after 10 pm by prior arrangement only

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Limitaciones de servicios - There are no cooking dish washing facilities

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

39 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Harry
Febrero de 2017
This was an excellent accommodation, and the hostess was very helpful.

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Febrero de 2017
Shirley is a fantastically great host and her space is ideal for a solo traveler or a couple. It's much bigger than the photos suggest and is similar to a small apartment. You walk through your own secure/private entrance into the living room area with a TV, small table for eating and a really nice shower and bathroom. To your left is a door that separates the bedroom with a microwave, mini fridge and coffee maker. The bed was super comfy, has blackout shades so the sun won't wake you if that's your thing. Super quiet!!The wifi was spotty but there's free wifi within a 5 minute drive down the street. Lots of cute shops restaurants and gorgeous views of the lake and walking trails all around. This location is about a 45 minute drive north of Queenstown which was nice to not be in the heart of tourist central where parking is scarce. You will need your own transportation which is totally worth it to explore so many surrounding areas all within an hour's drive (Lake Wanaka, Lake Hawea, Alexandra, Arrowtown, Queenstown, Blue Pools, Bannockburn, Glenorchy). Lots of wineries too. Shirley was available when needed and invisible too. She offered many tips and suggestions for where to go, things to do and has a ton of brochures to look over as well. All in all a great trip, excellent stay and I would definitely return!

Perfil de usuario de Nicholas
Diciembre de 2016
Wonderful visit to (EMAIL HIDDEN)pletely private unit with everything you need. Shirley is a local expert who can help you plan your days, and has family attachment to wines grown in the region!

Perfil de usuario de Chua
Septiembre de 2016
Awesome accommodation. We have our own privacy. Shirley is an excellent host. She shows us around Cromwell.

Perfil de usuario de Stephi
Abril de 2016
Shirley was awesome. She welcomed us in and showed us a bit of her massive and impressive garden. The town was amazing was well. Thanks Shirley. Matt and Stephanie

Perfil de usuario de Lindsay
Abril de 2016
Sheila was friendly. And the bed very comfortable but the tiny living space was not; just two hard overstuffed chairs to sit on to watch tv; no side tables or coffee table. Bathroom had no shelves or vanity on which to put toiletries/toothbrush etc. And the hand sink so tiny had to fill the electric jug in the shower; got soaked each time!! There were no curtains in the living area so at night no privacy from neighbor’s looking in. When I knocked on the door before we left to say goodbye there was no answer. I had planned to give the above feedback to Shirley herself. She said when we arrived that she was having painters in. Perhaps she plans to fit out the rental to make it more comfortable and user friendly afterwards? But meanwhile sadly we had a couple of very uncomfortable nights there. I would suggest she wait until she has remedied some of the issues above before renting the space again
Perfil de usuario de ShirleyShirley es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Shirley:
HI Lindsay, Thank you for your feedback. I am endeavouring to make my space as comfortable as I can and am pleased to let you know that most of the things you mentioned have been addressed. I am sorry your didn't find the stay comfortable. I did have coasters placed on the camphor box I have in lieu of a coffee table. I have now placed it more obviously in the room. The bathroom still has a small hand basin as the width of the room is quite narrow. There is however a shelf now for toiletries. I had, previous to your visit, provided a 5 litre container of water with a tap for extra water, but to date no one had used this, so I took it away. I have now put it back! My guests to date have found the 2 plus litres in the jug and coffee machine sufficient for their needs. The curtains arrived just after your visit. I had hoped they would be delivered well before your visit. Deliveries in the country areas are sometimes frustratingly slow. I do apologise for this. Since daylight savings finished the days come to an end rather quickly now. I am surprised that that no-one heard your knock on the door. I was out and about picking saffron and collecting eggs before your departure and there would have been 5 adults in the house when you did depart. Perhaps if you had used the brass bell instead of knocking we might have heard. I do greet all my guests and do try to be there when they depart. I hope the fishing and weather have been kind for you, for the remainder of your journey.
Abril de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Abril de 2016
I had a lovely stay at Shirley's Airbnb. The accommodation was just what I needed and Shirley really made me feel welcomed in the Cromwell community. The space is very clean and well kept and is located next to the chickens and beautiful garden. The location is great for walking into town and is situated in a very quiet and peaceful neighborhood. I would highly recommend staying here if you find yourself in Cromwell. Shirley goes above and beyond the average host.

Cromwell, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de ShirleyShirley es SuperAnfitrión.

Happy healthy and semi-retired.
I have a large veggie garden and chooks, look after a large parkland on my brother's vineyard (Calvert vineyard in Bannockburn) and love the outdoors. I try to live as sustainably as I can and spend a lot of time volunteering in the Community. I'm very much a "take me as you find me" kinda person and relate well to people from all walks in life. I know quite a lot about what's going on around the District. I travelled a bit when I was younger and enjoy meeting people from different parts of the world. I always have something 'on the go'.
Mostly, my guests have been in the younger age category and enjoy the range of outdoor activities we have here, right on our doorstep.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares