Must love cats!! Close to town too!

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Double bedroom in a clean, cosy apartment. A very warm, bottom floor apartment with three lovely cats to welcome you. There is a kitchen, washing machine, dishwasher and sunny deck. We are a couple that work late nights. Only 10 mins walk to Cuba street or 15 to Courtney place!


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 12:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $7 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $8
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Please treat our cats with respect, they are our children.
You are welcome to use the kitchen but please clean your dishes ect.
Let us know if you have any questions!


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

33 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Stefanie
Agosto de 2017
Lovely couple with three lovely cats. The apartment is well located and you can even walk into the city centre. The room is big enough and offers a lot of storage space. The kitchen is well equipped so cooking is no problem. I could also use Leeann and Olly's parking space which was very convenient and highly appreciated. Would stay with them again!

Perfil de usuario de Lia
Agosto de 2017
Leanne is really friendly and their home is tidy and nice. Their cats are sooo lovely~ love them. At the first day we did our check in and waited outside of the house for a while, this is not a big deal but at the next day Leanne gave us a small bag of chocolate for that which is really nice~

Perfil de usuario de LanLan es SuperAnfitrión.
Agosto de 2017
We had a lovely stay at Leeann's place. Everything was as advertised, quiet, central, within walking distance and only a few minutes' drive to everything we wanted to do/see in Wellington. Check-in was smooth and we even had a free parking space in the garage, if not there are plenty of residential parking space on the street. We also enjoyed the occasional visits to our room paid by Leeann's lovely cats. A thumbs-up for this place while in Wellington!

Perfil de usuario de Yerin
Julio de 2017
I stayed a week at Leanne's place. Very convenient location, the cats were lovely - especially Victoria!! The host was quick to respond whenever I needed help. I enjoyed the stay very much :)

Perfil de usuario de Germaine
Julio de 2017
Great location - short walk from CBD, stones throw from Massey. A lovely (fleeting) stay with Leeann, Olly and the fur kids; D, L and Mr M. Fantastic easy-going hosts. Leeann kindly left the heater on in the room, so room was super cozy by bedtime.

Perfil de usuario de Xueyan
Julio de 2017
Sorry I've been really busy these days that I only got time to common right now. The room is very tidy and clean but the only thing is that the room is a bit small. About the transport which is a little inconvenient, barely have taxis passed by. In despite of that,its very convenient for you to take walk since the house is pretty close to city center like 20 mins maybe. Btw Leanne is very nice and the cats are adorable.

Perfil de usuario de Tyler
Julio de 2017
Friendly hosts. Clean room with access to privacy. Good value. Close to bus into center of Wellington but also within walking distance. Not to mention the cats are friendly too!

Wellington, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Leanne

Hello! My name is Leeann and my fiancée is olly. We are a young couple loving Wellington. We work at the same restaurant, olly is a chef and I work out front so we have a big passion for food and wine. I love cats as well, we have two fur babies, a 1 year old long haired cat and a 3 year old short haired cat who are both gorgeous. In our spare time I love dancing and yoga and olly loves tinkering with cars.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares