Guest bedroom. Lockers for storageGuest bedroom closet
cozy room/First Hill/Conv Center!

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Listing is for private room / shared bathroom in my apartment located within walking distance from downtown. I live by myself and would love to share my space with you! Experience the city in a homelike setting.

El lugar

First floor apartment in older but remodeled building. You will have your own private bedroom. Shared areas include bathroom, kitchen and living room. Guests will have access to pots/pans, dishes, silverware etc. I have created my space to be very inviting, cheerful and cozy – lot’s of good vibes running thru. Super fast internet. Washer/dryer access in building.

* This space is ideal for a person or friends/couple looking for a place to stay on a budget. Space will work as the perfect home base while exploring Seattle from a prime location. It is great for travelers looking to soak up the city, who are coming to Seattle to be out and about during the day and have a place to prepare meals, sleep, shower and decompress after a day of exploring. Space is extremely well suited for those traveling to Seattle for the first time or in town for festivals/major events.

Disponible para huéspedes

I will always plan to meet you at the apt upon arrival. You will be given 2 keys. One to enter the building and the other to my apartment.

Atención a los huéspedes

I work everyday during the week so you won't see me most days. My schedule is always up in the air, mostly in and out. We may not see each very much at all, depends on the day. I'm a people person and enjoy meeting new people. I wouldn't be a host if I didn't :) If we get caught up in conversation, awesome! If that's not your thing, then cool too, your privacy will be respected. Either way, it just seems fitting to say we will all just go with the flow.

Otros aspectos destacables

I have 2 cats. Hank + Will. They are young brothers and they are the best! Very friendly and both have their own unique personalities. They are not allowed in the guest room (especially on the bed). Also note that I'm a very clean person and have their routine down, so all you will have to deal with it is their cuteness :)


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Cocina
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $10
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

Please be mindful when returning at late hours. Clean up after yourself when using shared areas. Please no party animal behavior. We are all adults so use common sense. Also no smoking inside of apartment. Smoking allowed outside only.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

68 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Daniela
Junio de 2016
No conocí a Molly ya que ella estaba de viaje y nos quedamos en su pieza, pero cada vez que le escribí me contestó de inmediato sin problemas. Abby, su compañera de departamento, fue quien nos recibió y la verdad es que no tuvimos ni un problema. La vimos poco ya que nosotros salíamos temprano y volvíamos tarde, pero fue muy amable siempre. El lugar nos pareció bastante bueno, estaba muy limpio, ordenado y decorado con muchos detalles bonitos. Estaba muy bien indicadas las instrucciones y reglas de la casa, por ejemplo el letrero de "deja tus llaves aquí cuando llegues así sabremos que estás para no molestar" estaba todo llenos de detalles que hacían que la convivencia fuera fácil y respetuosa. El lugar esta muy bien ubicado también. Lo recomendaría de todas maneras

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Septiembre de 2017
The room advertised was clean, spacious and comfortable. Molly was a friendly, warm and helpful host. I would recommend her airbnb. Very close to all the tourist sights. A great place to stay. Thank you so much Molly.

Perfil de usuario de Katy
Septiembre de 2017
Highly recommend Molly's place. She is an amazing host with a perfect airbnb. Absolutely loved my stay!!

Perfil de usuario de Hannes
Septiembre de 2017
Great Location! We did not even need public transport aside from the monorail as downtown and pike place are in walking distance. Molly is a great host that tries everything to make you feel welcome and at home! Would definitely stay here again. And might do so as we had too little time here :)

Perfil de usuario de Dan & Mag
Septiembre de 2017
Excellent place to stay in the area! Felt absolutely at home and welcome!

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Agosto de 2017
I've never had an AirBnB host go so above and beyond. Everything was well communicated and clear, and Molly is beyond lovely. I highly recommend her place for your time in Seattle.

Perfil de usuario de Gloria
Agosto de 2017
Molly was a gracious and kind host. She is not kidding about the hill so make sure you're prepared or take the bus/ride share. Molly was nice enough to pick us up from the station since we got in so late. She had two very chill, nice cats and a lovely, artsy home. Staying at Molly's will make you feel like you live in Seattle. Not quite in the Capitol Hill district but a good walk away. Ending up preferring this location because it's closer to downtown. Would definitely stay again and recommend!

Seattle, Washington, Estados UnidosSe registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de MollyMolly es SuperAnfitrión.

Hi, I’m Molly! I moved to this amazing city from NC nearly 10 years ago. Didn't know a single person, and now have the best family of friends a gal could ever ask for. A bit about me.. For work, I'm a graphic designer and love what i do. I love the idea of turning something complicated into something simple. I love music. I love to dance to music. I try to start everyday w/ intention. Anything that harbors towards personal growth. I am open minded, yet strong willed. I’m almost always happy. It’s just how i’ve always been. I look up when i walk and will always smile even if i don’t expect one back. I believe that if you are a good person, life will be good back to you. I am grateful for each and every experience because I know I’ll never have it ever again. It will be the stories that I take w/ me in the end. It's about collecting the moments, not the things.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares