Kettle, coffee machine, toaster and nuttribullet. Kitchen leads to private patio.
Stylish two bed flat in Richmond - family friendly
Stylish two bed flat in Richmond - family friendly
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Stylish two bedroom flat in Richmond. Conveniently located between Richmond, st Margaret's and twickenham. Beautiful family friendly home decorated in an Industrial/vintage style. Our flat accommodates 2 - 3ppl comfortably and another 1 on mattress if needed.

El lugar

Spacious two bed flat. The main bedroom contains a king size bed with a beautiful bay window. The second bedroom contains a toddler bed that can be extended to full single if needed (please let me know before hand), and also a wooden cot. We also have a mattress and additional bedding for anyone extra. Thus the house can sleep 2-4 people. Fully fitted bright glass ceiling kitchen which has a fridge, oven, gas stove, washer (plus kettle, toaster, coffee machine and nutribullet). Open lounge and dinning room which has a comfy corner leather sofa. Please note fireplace in the lounge is not to be used. Stylish monochrome bathroom which has a bath and shower.

As this is a family home we are more than happy to supply a high chair, travel cot and extra bedding. Please do let me know what you need.

Disponible para huéspedes

This is a basement flat. Guests will enter through main door down the steps to the right (as you face the building).

Atención a los huéspedes

We will have intermittent access to emails throughout your stay but should you have any queries there will be a contact who lives local.


Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual, 1 cuna

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 14:00

Our home is a beautiful family home. We just ask that all our belongings are treated well and respected. No pets allowed and smoking outside only please.


Cancelaciones

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Dora
Mayo de 2016
We had a fantastic stay at Kelly's - the apartment is beautifully decorated, spotlessly clean and very comfortable... The location is perfect, with easy access to Marble Hill Park for kids as well as great restaurants and everything else Richmond/Petersham have to offer. Highly recommend Kelly's place to anyone and especially anyone traveling to London with children!

Perfil de usuario de David
Septiembre de 2017
Fantastic location and very homely apartment.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Kelly
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares