Private bathroom with shower cabin
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Acogedor dormitorio privado con baño privado en espacioso apartamento de 2 dormitorios situado en una de las residencias más bonitas y más seguras de la zona. Comunidad cerrada, seguridad 24 hrs. 10 minutos a pie hasta la playa. Super cerca de todas las atracciones principales. Mi casa es su hogar durante su estancia :-)
translated by Google

Cozy private bedroom with private bathroom in spacious 2 bedroom apartment located in one of the nicest and SAFEST residences in the area. Gated community, security 24 hrs. 10 min walk to the beach. Super close to all major attractions. My home is your home during your stay :-)

El lugar

Mi lugar ofrece: Wi-Fi gratis Aire acondicionado Lavadora machne si te quedas 3 noches o más Cocina equipada Usted tendrá dormitorio privado con cama de matrimonio y colchón nuevo Baño privado con cabina de ducha toallas de playa Champú Patio interior
translated by Google

My place offers:
Free wifi
Air Conditioner
Washer machne if you stay 3 nights or longer
Equiped kitchen
You will have private bedroom with queen size bed and new mattress
Private bathroom with shower cabin
Beach towels
Shampoo
Backyard

Disponible para huéspedes

A todos los que figuran en la descripción del "espacio"
translated by Google

To all listed in "the space" description

Atención a los huéspedes

Respeto de su privacidad - 100%. Pero estoy más que feliz de proporcionar cualquier información útil sobre la zona, o para recomendar excursiones, restaurantes, actividades y etc.
translated by Google

Respect of your privacy - 100%. But I am more then happy to provide any useful information about the area, or to recommend excursions, restaurants, activities and etc.

Otros aspectos destacables

Servicios adicionales: Posibilidad de organizar el transporte desde el aeropuerto y viceversa. $ 25 cada trayecto. Ayuda con la reserva de excursiones y tours con las mejores tarifas Idiomas: inglés, ruso, español (francés, alemán, húngaro traducción si es necesario)
translated by Google

Extra services:

Possible to arrange transportation from the airport and back. $25 each way.

Help with booking excursions and tours with the best rates

Languages: English, Russian, Spanish (French, German, Hungarian translation if needed)


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 13:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
Elementos básicos
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00

No smoking inside please. I have a backyard for that purpose. Treat my home as you treat yours :-)


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Linda
Septiembre de 2017
Anna is a helpful and kind person. We really enjoyed every second of our trip. Even though our flight was one hour delayed, she waited and picked us up from the airport. The room was spacious and comfortable. Everything worked absolutely fine. The two dogs, Anna is holding, are the sweetest dogs we have ever met. And the locals living around this area are so easy to get along with. Supermarket and beach is very close. We are looking forward to see you again, Anna! :-)

Perfil de usuario de Daniela
Mayo de 2017
Anna was a great host. She's a very happy person, always helpful and with good advices. We felt really comfortable and enjoyed the spacious bedroom with a lot of storage and an air-conditioner. Her two dogs are lovely, too! The beach is approx. 15' by foot, supermarkets are close and public transport as well. Would definitely stay with her again!

Perfil de usuario de Dan
Abril de 2017
Anna was hands down the best host I've ever stayed with. She's friendly, personable, knows her way around the area, and has the sweetest dalmation I've ever met (Zarita). The place was super close to the beach (~8 minute walk), comfortable, and breezy. 10/10, would gladly stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Abril de 2017
Anna is a fantastic host. Upon initial contact, her reply to my inquiry was prompt, courteous and informative. Prior to my departure and during my stay, she was always available to answer any questions I had and provided me with information on places to go and things to do. She is a very friendly, warm person who really cared about the quality of my time in her apartment and in Punta Cana. Anna's apartment was very comfortable and situated in a safe, secure neighborhood which is a short walk to the beach and all the necessary amenities. Just outside of the gated community is "Venezia", an Italian restaurant with the best wood-fired pizza outside of Naples. Who knew in Punta Cana? Thanks for the recommend Anna! The restaurant also has an Italian cafe and market that serves a great breakfast, Italian Panini and cappuccino among other things. It's a great place to start your day! Overall, a stay with Anna is an excellent choice. Great location, comfortable bed, plenty of fans and screened windows, A/C, reliable internet, hot water on demand and a well equipped kitchen with all you need to prepare a meal if you wish. Her dog Zara is super cute and extremely well behaved. Thank you Anna for a wonderful stay. Hope to see you and Zarita again sometime!

Perfil de usuario de Loana
Marzo de 2017
We had a great time here. Anna is very friendly! Thank you again for everything !!

Perfil de usuario de Iwona
Marzo de 2017
Anna is a very friendly and helpful lady who has a spare room in her apartment and an equally enthusiastic Dalmatian called Zara. The apartment is handily situated a 10-15 minute walk from Bavaro beach and there is a big supermarket nearby as well as a petrol station with a currency exchange. You come out on the beach very close to Jellyfish, one of the best beach bars/restaurants on the whole island and next door to that is a very good value local seafood eaterie called Langosta Roja. Anna's is a great budget option if you don't fancy being stuck in an expensive, all inclusive resort with a load of package holiday tourists.

Perfil de usuario de Marz
Marzo de 2017
Anna and Zara (her Dalmatian) were the greatest hosts I could of ever asked for. From the second I arrived I felt comfortable. Being a solo female traveler that is the best feeling you can ask for, feeling safe is number one. Anything I needed she was there to accommodate. Her place was clean and very welcoming. I would recommend her place to anyone. The location being so close to the beach was just an added bonus. Thank you so much Anna, I hope to stay with you again soon!

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Anna
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares