Dining table with 4 chairs. Fully equipped apartmentThe living room. Fully furnished apartment for maximum home feel
Varna Inn Sea park apartments
Varna Inn Sea park apartments
5 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

First class apartment with everything you need. Fully equipped. Breathtaking seaview on the spacious veranda. Secured complex with swimming pool with a guard, reception, beautiful garden and etc. . In the living room there are convenient furniture, air-conditioner, flat TV, free Wi-Fi access, dining table with 4 chairs and etc. The kitchen corner is provided with all modern appliances including dishwasher. The bedroom is quiet with king size bed, air-condition and flat TV.


Servicios
Ascensor
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama, 1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de A
Junio de 2016
Home away from home. Much more than a hotel can offer. We could absolutely live there. It had everything we needed, great location (not in the crowded city center, but close to everything), small bathroom (but just enough for our family of 4), on a main street but quiet (rooms fa…
Perfil de usuario de Kristina
Respuesta de Kristina:
Dear Atanas, thank you for your kind words and review! Impatient to see you and your nice family in near future! Regards!
Junio de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Interacción con los huéspedes

We will be happy to welcome you and make your stay pleasant and comfortable. If you need a local advice or other help we will be glad to assist.

Acerca de Kristina
Hi! My name is Kristina and I love to travel and spare time with my family and friends. My favourite destinations are London and Venice. Weekends I like to ride a bike with my family. When i have a private time i can read a book with hours.
Idiomas: English, Italiano, Русский
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares