Large room with armchair, desk, TV/Chrome CastLots of light
Lrg Double Room 2mins from Bus/Rail

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Encantadora habitación doble espaciosa con mucha luz natural, cómoda cama de tamaño king y acogedor anfitrión. La habitación tiene un baño compartido con bañera y ducha de agua caliente. El jardín privado es perfecto en un día soleado para relajarse después de su día en Cornwall.
translated by Google

Lovely spacious double room with lots of natural light, comfy king size bed and considerate host.

The room has a shared bathroom with a tub and hot shower. The private garden is perfect on a sunny day for relaxing after your day out in Cornwall.

El lugar

Amplia habitación doble llena de luz natural y un montón de almacenamiento. Este refugio perfecto para una pareja tranquila o viajero solitario que le gusta un poco más de espacio.
translated by Google

Spacious Double room filled with natural light and plenty of storage. This The perfect retreat for a quiet couple or solo traveler who likes a little more space.

Disponible para huéspedes

La habitación tiene un baño compartido con bañera y ducha de agua caliente. El jardín privado es perfecto en un día soleado para relajarse, y tenemos una encantadora habitación de sol para los días más fríos.
translated by Google

The room has a shared bathroom with a tub and hot shower. The private garden is perfect on a sunny day for relaxing, and we have a lovely sun room for the cooler days.

Atención a los huéspedes

Estoy muy bien informado sobre la zona y puede estar disponible para excursiones de un día y tours de historia de turismo.
translated by Google

I'm very knowledgable about the local area and can be available for day trips and sightseeing history tours.

Otros aspectos destacables

Soy un Profesor de Inglés (TFEL) y puede ayudar a cualquier viajero extranjero con su inglés escrito y hablado. Para reservar lecciones por favor póngase en contacto con mí con antelación después de haber hecho su reserva.
translated by Google

I am a trained English Language Teacher (TFEL) and can help any foreign travelers with their written and spoken English. To book lessons please contact me in advance after you have made your booking.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 2
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
TV
Secador de pelo
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

This is a peaceful house and we have other guests around so we ask that you be respectful of noise early in the morning and late at night.

Quiet couples/singles, no all male groups. No-Smoking in any part of the house.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Emily
Septiembre de 2016
Lyn was absolute lovely and made our stay very comfortable! The room was spotless with tea and coffee and snacks ready for us when we arrived. Beautiful home, really nice tennants and the whole stay was very relaxed and easy going! Would definitely stay with Lyn again! Thank-you so much for having us!

Perfil de usuario de Fern
Agosto de 2016
Lyn was a lovely and helpful host. She couldn't do enough to assist us during our stay. We would recommend as stay with her and will be back soon :)

Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Agosto de 2016
Fantastic host, amayzing knowledge of the local area, very helpful, will definitely hope to be returning

Perfil de usuario de Bob
Agosto de 2016
Lyn is extremely welcoming, friendly and always attentive. Always there for whatever you need and constantly offering help and support.

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Agosto de 2016
St. Austell might not be the best of places to spend a week working, but Lyn made it great. Everything you could probably ever need is there, and the bed was very comfortable. Thanks for a great stay Lyn.

Perfil de usuario de Mattt
Junio de 2016
Had a lovely stay with Lyn my host,made to feel welcome and homely. Lyn has a wealth of knowledge of local history and places to visit. My room was large and comfortable with every thing that I need ed. The house was close to amenities and local beaches. Would definitely stay again and would recommend to anyone who wants to stay in that area.

Perfil de usuario de Kelly
Marzo de 2016
We had a fantastic stay with Lyn! After a horrendous drive from London, we arrived much later than expected and Lyn showed us around. She has a really lovely house, with a beautiful garden & big kitchen. Our room was a great size and very comfortable, with a nice big bed! We had an array of snacks & tea/coffee in the room. Though we didn't eat much at home (I wanted to subsist only on Cornish cream teas & seafood for the weekend, haha), she offered lots of options for breakfast & lunches to pack & take with us. She even made us sandwiches for our early start on our trip home - such a lovely touch, it felt like home! Lyn had lots of great suggestions of things to do & see nearby. Also lots of great stories about things in the area! Her place is very central if you are arriving by train, the station is just down the street, but she also has parking for those driving. There's a grocery store just down the road as well. We drove all over Cornwall while we were there, so her place was a great central base from which to explore the coast. I would highly recommend staying with Lyn! She is so friendly, her house is wonderful & warm and its a great location to explore Cornwall from. Will definitely stay with her again when we return to Cornwall!

Este anfitrión tiene 20 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Saint Austell, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Lyn
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares