2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Friendly private room, close to the crab and winkle way,6 minute drive to town or a 15 min walk. a stones throw from the supermarket, private parking for 2 cars. A clean friendly neighbourhood, smoking only outside please.

El lugar

double bed, towels and toiletries' the house is fitted with an air exchange system keeping the air clean, the room is heated. clean and comfortable

Disponible para huéspedes

you are welcome to use the garden, kitchen, bathroom,

Atención a los huéspedes

I will always be contactable by phone,


Servicios
Aire acondicionado
Apto para fumadores
Desayuno
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

smoking is fine but outside, please be courteous.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

40 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ashish
Mayo de 2016
It was lovely to at Rachel's place. She ensured that my stay was comfortable and communicated very well right from the time I booked in, in giving me the directions to reach her place and ensuring a very pleasant stay. Her place was very clean and comfortable exactly how it looks in the pictures.

Perfil de usuario de Aline
Octubre de 2016
Rachel welcomed us really late as the ferry boat was delayed. Nice location in quiet area near supermarket. The room was just what we needed. We really had a great time there. Thank you Rachel

Perfil de usuario de Dan
Octubre de 2016
Nice area, great host and lovely room. Thank you ever so much for squeezing me in last minute. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Kieran
Septiembre de 2016
Rachael was a great host. Lovely little room in Whitstable - was just what we needed for a weekend away! Sorry for the key mixup!!

Perfil de usuario de Nina
Septiembre de 2016
We had a great time at Rachel's house! She is a really lovely and helpful person! The room was nice, cosy and clean! The house has a very good location and it is near to the town and beach! We would like to come back again!

Perfil de usuario de Charlotte
Septiembre de 2016
Rachel was welcoming, there was everything we needed. Clean, cosy room with lovely personal touches and easy parking.

Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Septiembre de 2016
Rachel was very welcoming on arrival, had a quick tour of the home before setting out on our festival journey! We arrived back from the festival early hours, and went straight to bed. Me and my partner were woken up around 5am with disturbing noses, I felt very uncomfortable and left. A real shame
Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Respuesta de Rachel:
I was very surprised that Michelle had said she felt uncomfortable, as nothing was mentioned when they left at around 10am, the noise may have been me coming home from work, as I had a crisis to deal with that kept me at work from Saturdays morning til very very late. I can only apologise. it can be quite difficult to remain invisible in your own home sometimes. kind regards Rachel.
Septiembre de 2016

Canterbury, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Rachel

I work full time as a Registered Manager, looking after people with Huntington's disease, I enjoy keeping fit, running and callanetics, meeting new people, and making new friends' I believe that anything is possible and that you can always find away to do anything! I will do my very best to make your stay welcoming and to make you feel at home, I am easy going and flexible.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares