View to the windowKitchen
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Habitación privada (con WIFI gratuito) en un apartamento en el segundo piso en una zona residencial del Estatuto de Florencia. Bien conectado con el centro histórico (10 minutos en autobús). Cerca del Museo Stibbert y Jardín y Jardín de Horticultura.
translated by Google

Stanza privata (con WIFI gratuito) in un appartamento al 2° piano in una zona residenziale di Firenze Statuto. Ben collegata al centro storico (10 min in bus). Vicino al Museo e Giardino Stibbert e Giardino dell Orticoltura.

Atención a los huéspedes

Virtualmente disponible 24H / 24H El fin de semana suele estar en casa, para el resto de la semana trabajo hasta las 17.30
translated by Google

Virtualmente sono disponibile 24H/24H
Il fine settimana di solito sono anch'io a casa, per il resto della settimana lavoro fino alle 17.30

Internet inalámbrico

Tarifa de limpieza $7
Descuento por semana: 7%
Precio por fin de semana $38 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
3 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 18:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Gli orari di check-in da concordare in base alla disponibilità del host.


Funciones de seguridad
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Estancia mínima de 1 noche

27 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Kolby
Octubre de 2016
Silvi communicated well throughout most of the stay, the location was great and so was the price. However, the good unfortunately did not outweigh the bad. When my travel partner and I read the listing and viewed the photos, we were expecting a bright, clean and airy place but arrived to a dim, sloppy and stale one instead. when we arrived, Silvi greeted us but seemed distracted because we had to ask her for the keys and she forgot to give us towels until the next morning after being almost eaten alive by mosquitos all night. We didn't want to use the bathroom, eat or sleep there. The bathtub had hair everywhere and had some trash that had been there for weeks, The rug was filthy, the whole apartment building smelled of cat feces and the kitchen had food that sat there for the entire three nights we were there. In short: this place "killed our vibe" for Florence. It was not a pleasant experience at all.
Perfil de usuario de Silvi
Respuesta de Silvi:
I am so sorry to hear that you have had such a negative experience in my home and I sorry even more to know about it just now, after you left. I'm sorry that you found the room dim, sloppy and stale, but the apartment is in an old building. In Florence is highly problable to find houses like this, people love Firenze for this too. I don't think the room is dim, unless you take the shutters closed all the time. You maybe was a bit unlucky too, because you found rainy days in Florence. No one can controll it! The apartment is decorated with furnitures of '70s. They may seem sloppy and stale as you said but are just old style decorand, the floor too. Kloby you are right, i was a little distracted, I manage the room on Airbnb together with a full-time job, and this period i am preparing a very important exam for my career. I'm sorry for not paying you as much attention as you pretended, and so sorry about the towels (I gave them to you as soon as I realized I forgot to leave them on the room at first place). And if you needed a hairdryer you could just have told me, i was in the room next to yours. As i said i share a room in my house, it is not an B&B nor a Hotel, so i would have shared my hairdryer (or else) with you, you should just have asked it to me. About the mosquitos i remember i left in the room the electric diffuser against mosquitoes, you just had to turn it on. About the smell, we regret but our neighbours have dogs, and when it rains the smell is stronger. We can't do anything about it outside the apartment, but inside you don't smell it, right? Regarding the "food" you say you found in the kitchen ... that was just tea and fruit because during the days of your stay I have never cooked. I feel sorry that you haven't enjoyed your stay at my house. However, I appreciate your honesty and meticulousness, for sure will help me a lot in improving my way of hosting. Best Regards
Octubre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Junio de 2016
Silvi was a great host and very welcoming! I would recommend the stay however, if it is summer time I would sadly not.. :( It was extremely hot with no a/c! We tried to cool off (didn't work much) by leaving the window open at night but that meant we got eaten alive by the Florence mosquitoes. The location was a bit far from town but only a 15 minute bus ride that comes very frequently so it worked out fine!!

Perfil de usuario de Frank
Octubre de 2017
Great place walking distance to the city centre, comfortable and clean

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Septiembre de 2017
We stayed at Silvi's for 2 nights. Their flat is walking distance to the attractions and coop. The entrance of the building has a foul smell from the pets of the first floor tenants so it is not Silvi's fault. There are some mosquitoes in the room but you just need to close the windows and use the diffuser that they provide. Cleanliness can be improved although we understand that they have full time jobs. We appreciate joining the beds for me and my husband. We were able to use the fully equipped kitchen and their washer-dryer. We had great conversations and they shared some beers. Silvi is very quick to response to our inquiries.

Perfil de usuario de Julianna
Septiembre de 2017
We spent 3 nights at Silvi's place. The room is big, the bed is comfortable, the flat is 25 minutes from the city centre. We really enjoyed our stay here :)

Perfil de usuario de Franz
Septiembre de 2017
Very recommendable place in Firenze! Silvi and her boyfriend Ernest are very open and friendly people who make great hosts. The apartment has a warm, young and refreshing aura! Furthermore, the room is very spacious and clean, and has a large comfortable bed. It is in a nice neighborhood and the bus connection takes you quite quickly to the city center! We enjoyed our stay very much! :)

Perfil de usuario de Paola
Junio de 2017
Silvi è stata estremamente disponibile

Florencia, ItaliaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Silvi

Io vivo in Italia ma sono albanese, e gestisco , per conto dei miei genitori le stanze del airbnb di casa mia.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares