KitchenKitchen
Cosy bedroom in a bright apartement
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The apartment is very well situated, at ten minutes (walking distance) from the metro station of HANKAR (line 5) and a few meters from the park of woluwé...the most beautiful park in Brussels.
Bus number 34 provides a regular service to the Porte de Namur for
cinemas and shopping (Marks & Spencer!) There are various bus stops on the Chaussée de Wavre. All bus and tram timetables can be consulted online.You can find the timetable on the stib website:
(URL HIDDEN)


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $11
Depósito de seguridad $246
Descuento por semana: 4%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Welcome to my home. I hope you will be comfortable here but please remember, it is my home, so there are a few ground rules I ask you to respect.
There is just one bathroom that we will share. Please turn on the fan
before having a shower or a bath and use the squeegee to clean the
shower glass afterwards (the water in Brussels is very hard). When you
wash your hair, please make sure you clear any hairs from the shower or
wash basin.
The same applies to the toilet. Please use the brush when necessary!
You are welcome to use my kitchen, crockery and utensils. I can provide
space in the refrigerator if you need, as well as cupboard space to store
your food. If you are cooking, please make sure to clean up afterwards andput everything away.
Help to keep the apartment clean by removing your outdoor shoes when entering the apartment.
The room is rented to you for your exclusive use. Please don’t invite
guests to stay the night with you, except with my advance permission.
My neighbours are very nice people but they don’t like to be disturbed
late in the evening by slamming doors and noise on the stairs. And please remember to lock the front door when you come in late.
Please don’t hesitate to ask me if there’s anything you need to make your stay more comfortable.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Emma
Septiembre de 2017
Nadia is a great host, her house is very clean and well situated. She is always ready to help and very friendly.

Perfil de usuario de Francesco
Junio de 2017
Nadia is an excellent host, she gave me information and suggestion about the city. The house is clean and well furnished with free parking outside. Very good location, near a big park and not too far to the public transport facility. Definitly a good accomodation. Francesco

Perfil de usuario de Susana
Mayo de 2017
What a lovely quiet room, house and neighborhood. The only sound in the morning were the birds singing. However, the city center is quite easy to reach from there. Besides, Nadia is just the perfect host. Looking forward to the next time : )

Perfil de usuario de Veronica
Febrero de 2017
Nadia's apartment was the best option I could take. The room is spacious and comfortable, Nadia is super friendly and very well-organized. I will defiitely recommend this place.

Perfil de usuario de Grace
Junio de 2016
I'm grateful to Nadia as I was looking for a place for a month-long stay and her home was in a suitable location for me. The area is a quiet one, this is good when looking for a place to come back home and relax. The house itself is clean. It is a shared apartment so sometimes there is no complete personal space but overall it was an okay stay.

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Auderghem, BélgicaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Nadia

Hi
I'm 45 years old...I like travelling and cooking. You will be very welcome to my place...I speak French, English and Italian (my mother tongue)!

Idiomas: English, Français, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares