Bed with benefit/10minMRT Klongtoei
6 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
6 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
6 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Nice and cheap place for short/long stay hostel, shared room with foreigner friends available immediately w 1 Bathroom, Coffee shop, Microwave, Toast, living room, Free hi speed Wifi and electricity. Close to MRT Subway Klong toei (10 min walk)

El lugar

Shared room available immediately ! w 1 Bathroom, Laundry Washing Machine, Free Wifi . Close to MRT Subway Klong toei (10 min walk), fresh weekend market and super market (Tesco)/ 7-11/ Lumpinipark/ Silom night bar/ MBK nearby

Disponible para huéspedes

I can pick you up from the airport if you want. You can also come here by train (Airport link) from Suvarnabhumi airport station to Makkasan station then use MRT subway Petchaburi to MRT "Klong toei" station.then walk 10 min to our place.

Atención a los huéspedes

I can be your local guide like a friend. I always like to show my guest around Bangkok both day life and night life during weekend or at night.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please call me o(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) or email me at big.redguesthouse gmai!


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Jacuzzi

Precios
Personas adicionales $54 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $54 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

You can smoke outside


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Bangkok, TailandiaSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Red

Hi ! My name is Siriwut or you can call me Red (My nick name). I live at this peaceful " BiG Red Guesthouse" Aparment in the Big City near the MRT Pharam 9 . Other friends from around the world present. I am friendly, outgoing, clean, respectful, and can speak many languages (English, Germany, Spanish, Thai and Laos). I used to be an exchange student in Hamburg, Germany for a year. I used to work as an Engineer in Malaga, Spain for 1 year. and I have traveled in many places in the world such as Germany, France, Italy, England, Japan, China, Korea, Indonesia and Brunei. I love to hangout with foreigner and make new friends, therefore I open my house to show you guy my lovely town. Please come to visit and stay with me. See you guy !!! call me o or mail me at big.redguesthouse gmai!

El barrio

Espacios similares